News & Media

Harvick only driver with consecutive wins at Chicagoland

September 10, 2013,

Harvick also has six top-five finishes at Chicagoland Speedway

Kevin Harvick is the only driver to post consecutive NASCAR Sprint Cup Series wins at Chicagoland Speedway. Harvick accomplished this with victories in 2001 and 2002. Harvick, who starts the Chase as the No. 4 seed, has six top-five finishes and seven top-10 finishes at Chicagoland. Will he be able to start the Chase off right with a win on Sunday?