2014 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule


  • NextEra Energy Resources 250 Friday, Feb. 21 / 07:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, February 21, 2014 04:10 PM ET Qualifying Ben Kennedy LINK
    • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 02:30 PM ET Practice 1 Ben Kennedy LINK
    • Thursday, February 20, 2014 01:30 PM ET Practice 2 Tyler Reddick LINK
    • Thursday, February 20, 2014 04:40 PM ET Practice 3 Ryan Blaney LINK
    • Friday, February 21, 2014 07:30 PM ET NextEra Energy Resources 250 Kyle Busch LINK
  • KROGER 250 Saturday, Mar. 29 / 02:30 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, March 28, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 1 Darrell Wallace Jr LINK
    • Friday, March 28, 2014 03:00 PM ET Practice 2 Ron Hornaday Jr LINK
    • Saturday, March 29, 2014 11:00 AM ET Qualifying Darrell Wallace Jr LINK
    • Saturday, March 29, 2014 02:30 PM ET KROGER 250 Matt Crafton LINK
  • SFP 250 Friday, May 09 / 08:30 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, May 08, 2014 02:30 PM ET Practice 1 Jeb Burton LINK
    • Thursday, May 08, 2014 04:00 PM ET Practice 2 Ryan Blaney LINK
    • Friday, May 09, 2014 04:30 PM ET Qualifying Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, May 09, 2014 08:30 PM ET SFP 250 Kyle Busch LINK
  • North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 16 / 08:30 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, May 15, 2014 04:00 PM ET Practice 1 Kyle Busch LINK
    • Thursday, May 15, 2014 07:00 PM ET Practice 2 LINK
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 03:00 PM ET Practice 3 LINK
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 05:30 PM ET Qualifying Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 08:30 PM ET North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Kyle Busch LINK
  • Lucas Oil 200 Friday, May 30 / 05:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, May 29, 2014 01:30 PM ET Practice 1 Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 12:40 PM ET Practice 2 Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 12:40 PM ET Qualifying Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 12:30 PM ET Practice
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 05:30 PM ET Lucas Oil 200 Kyle Busch LINK
  • WinStar World Casino and Resort 400 Friday, Jun. 06 / 09:00 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, June 05, 2014 05:00 PM ET Practice 1 Johnny Sauter LINK
    • Thursday, June 05, 2014 07:30 PM ET Practice 2 German Quiroga Jr LINK
    • Friday, June 06, 2014 05:10 PM ET Qualifying Justin Lofton LINK
    • Thursday, June 05, 2014 06:00 PM ET Practice
    • Friday, June 06, 2014 09:00 PM ET WinStar World Casino and Resort 400 Matt Crafton LINK
  • Drivin' for Linemen 200 Saturday, Jun. 14 / 08:30 PM ET
    Gateway Motorsports Park
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, June 13, 2014 04:00 PM ET Practice 1 Chase Pistone LINK
    • Friday, June 13, 2014 07:00 PM ET Practice 2 Justin Lofton LINK
    • Saturday, June 14, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice 3 Cole Custer LINK
    • Saturday, June 14, 2014 05:00 PM ET Qualifying Cole Custer LINK
    • Saturday, June 14, 2014 08:30 PM ET Drivin' for Linemen 200 Darrell Wallace, Jr LINK
  • UNOH 225 Thursday, Jun. 26 / 08:00 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, June 26, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 1 German Quiroga Jr LINK
    • Thursday, June 26, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 2 German Quiroga Jr LINK
    • Thursday, June 26, 2014 04:30 AM ET Qualifying Kyle Busch LINK
    • Thursday, June 26, 2014 08:00 PM ET UNOH 225 Kyle Busch LINK
  • American Ethanol 200 Friday, Jul. 11 / 08:30 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, July 11, 2014 09:30 AM ET Practice 1 Darrell Wallace Jr LINK
    • Friday, July 11, 2014 12:30 PM ET Practice 2 LINK
    • Friday, July 11, 2014 05:40 PM ET Qualifying Darrell Wallace Jr LINK
    • Friday, July 11, 2014 08:30 PM ET American Ethanol 200 Erik Jones LINK
  • 1-800-CarCash Mudsummer Classic Wednesday, Jul. 23 / 09:00 PM ET
    Eldora Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:00 AM ET Practice 1 Erik Jones LINK
    • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice 2 Ryan Blaney LINK
    • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 05:00 PM ET Qualifying Erik Jones LINK
    • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 09:00 PM ET 1-800-CarCash Mudsummer Classic Darrell Wallace, Jr LINK
  • Pocono Mountains 150 Saturday, Aug. 02 / 01:00 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, August 01, 2014 09:30 AM ET Practice 1 -- --
    • Friday, August 01, 2014 02:30 PM ET Practice 2 -- FOXSports2
    • Saturday, August 02, 2014 10:00 AM ET Qualifying -- FOXSports1
    • Saturday, August 02, 2014 01:00 PM ET Pocono Mountains 150 MRN FOXSPORTS1
  • Careers for Veterans 200 Saturday, Aug. 16 / 12:30 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, August 15, 2014 01:30 PM ET Practice 1 -- FOXSPORTS1
    • Friday, August 15, 2014 03:00 PM ET Practice 2 -- FOXSports1
    • Saturday, August 16, 2014 09:30 AM ET Qualifying -- FOXSPORTS1
    • Saturday, August 16, 2014 12:30 PM ET Careers for Veterans 200 FOXSPORTS1
  • UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP Wednesday, Aug. 20 / 08:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 08:30 PM ET UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP FOXSPORTS1
  • Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug. 31 / 01:30 PM ET
    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 31, 2014 01:30 PM ET Chevrolet Silverado 250 FOXSPORTS1
  • Lucas Oil 225 Friday, Sep. 12 / 08:30 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, September 12, 2014 08:30 PM ET Lucas Oil 225 MRN FOXSPORTS1
  • UNOH 175 Saturday, Sep. 20 / 01:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 20, 2014 01:00 PM ET UNOH 175 MRN FOXSPORTS1
  • Smith's 350 Saturday, Sep. 27 / 10:00 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00 PM ET Smith's 350 FOXSPORTS1
  • Fred's 250 Powered By Coca-Cola Saturday, Oct. 18 / 03:30 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 18, 2014 03:30 PM ET Fred's 250 Powered By Coca-Cola FOX
  • Kroger 200 Saturday, Oct. 25 / 01:30 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 25, 2014 01:30 PM ET Kroger 200 FOXSPORTS1
  • WinStar World Casino and Resort 350 Friday, Oct. 31 / 06:17 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, October 31, 2014 06:17 PM ET WinStar World Casino and Resort 350 MRN FOXSPORTS1
  • Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov. 07 / 08:30 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, November 07, 2014 08:30 PM ET Lucas Oil 150 MRN FOXSPORTS1
  • Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov. 14 / 08:00 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, November 14, 2014 08:00 PM ET Ford EcoBoost 200 FOXSPORTS1
  • NextEra Energy Resources 250 Friday, Feb. 21 / 07:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • KROGER 250 Saturday, Mar. 29 / 02:30 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    Race Center
  • SFP 250 Friday, May 09 / 08:30 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    Race Center
  • North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 16 / 08:30 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Lucas Oil 200 Friday, May 30 / 05:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    Race Center
  • WinStar World Casino and Resort 400 Friday, Jun. 06 / 09:00 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Drivin' for Linemen 200 Saturday, Jun. 14 / 08:30 PM ET
    Gateway Motorsports Park
    Race Center
  • UNOH 225 Thursday, Jun. 26 / 08:00 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    Race Center
  • American Ethanol 200 Friday, Jul. 11 / 08:30 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    Race Center
  • 1-800-CarCash Mudsummer Classic Wednesday, Jul. 23 / 09:00 PM ET
    Eldora Speedway
    Race Center
  • Pocono Mountains 150 Saturday, Aug. 02 / 01:00 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    Race Center
  • Careers for Veterans 200 Saturday, Aug. 16 / 12:30 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP Wednesday, Aug. 20 / 08:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug. 31 / 01:30 PM ET
    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
  • Lucas Oil 225 Friday, Sep. 12 / 08:30 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • UNOH 175 Saturday, Sep. 20 / 01:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Smith's 350 Saturday, Sep. 27 / 10:00 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • Fred's 250 Powered By Coca-Cola Saturday, Oct. 18 / 03:30 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Kroger 200 Saturday, Oct. 25 / 01:30 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • WinStar World Casino and Resort 350 Friday, Oct. 31 / 06:17 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov. 07 / 08:30 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov. 14 / 08:00 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway