2015 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule


  • Nextera Energy Resources 250 Friday, Feb. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, February 20, 2015 12:00 AM ET Nextera Energy Resources 250 MRN FOXSports1
  • NASCAR Camping World February Atlanta Race Saturday, Feb. 28 / 12:00 AM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 AM ET NASCAR Camping World February Atlanta Race MRN FOXSports1
  • Kroger 250 Saturday, Mar. 28 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:00 AM ET Kroger 250 MRN FOXSports1
  • NASCAR Camping World May Kansas Race Friday, May 08 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, May 08, 2015 12:00 AM ET NASCAR Camping World May Kansas Race MRN FOXSports1
  • NC Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, May 15, 2015 12:00 AM ET NC Education Lottery 200 MRN FOXSports1
  • Lucas Oil 200 Friday, May 29 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, May 29, 2015 12:00 AM ET Lucas Oil 200 MRN FOXSports1
  • WinStar World Casino 400 Friday, Jun. 05 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, June 05, 2015 12:00 AM ET WinStar World Casino 400 MRN FOXSports1
  • American Ethanol presents the Drivin for Linemen 200 brought to you by Ameren Saturday, Jun. 13 / 12:00 AM ET
    Gateway Motorsports Park
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, June 13, 2015 12:00 AM ET American Ethanol presents the Drivin for Linemen 200 brought to you by Ameren MRN FOXSports1
  • American Ethanol 200 Friday, Jun. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, June 19, 2015 12:00 AM ET American Ethanol 200 MRN FOXSports1
  • UNOH 225 Thursday, Jul. 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Thursday, July 09, 2015 12:00 AM ET UNOH 225 MRN FOXSports1
  • 1-800-CarCash Mud Summer Classic Wednesday, Jul. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Eldora Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 12:00 AM ET 1-800-CarCash Mud Summer Classic MRN FOXSports1
  • NASCAR Camping World August Pocono Race Saturday, Aug. 01 / 12:00 AM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:00 AM ET NASCAR Camping World August Pocono Race MRN FOXSports1
  • Careers for Veterans 200 Presented by Standard Cooper and Brad Keselowski's Checkered Flag Foundation Saturday, Aug. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:00 AM ET Careers for Veterans 200 Presented by Standard Cooper and Brad Keselowski's Checkered Flag Foundation MRN FOXSports1
  • UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP Wednesday, Aug. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 12:00 AM ET UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP MRN FOXSports1
  • Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug. 30 / 12:00 AM ET
    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 30, 2015 12:00 AM ET Chevrolet Silverado 250 MRN FOXSports1
  • NASCAR Camping World September Chicagoland Race Friday, Sep. 18 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, September 18, 2015 12:00 AM ET NASCAR Camping World September Chicagoland Race MRN FOXSports1
  • UNOH 175 Saturday, Sep. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:00 AM ET UNOH 175 MRN FOXSports1
  • Rhino Linings 350 Saturday, Oct. 03 / 12:00 AM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 03, 2015 12:00 AM ET Rhino Linings 350 MRN FOXSports1
  • Fred's 250 presented by Coca-Cola Saturday, Oct. 24 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 24, 2015 12:00 AM ET Fred's 250 presented by Coca-Cola MRN FOX
  • Kroger 200 Saturday, Oct. 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 31, 2015 12:00 AM ET Kroger 200 MRN FOXSports1
  • WinStar World Casino 350 Friday, Nov. 06 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, November 06, 2015 12:00 AM ET WinStar World Casino 350 MRN FOXSports1
  • Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov. 13 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, November 13, 2015 12:00 AM ET Lucas Oil 150 MRN FOXSports1
  • Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, November 20, 2015 12:00 AM ET Ford EcoBoost 200 MRN FOXSports1
  • Nextera Energy Resources 250 Friday, Feb. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • NASCAR Camping World February Atlanta Race Saturday, Feb. 28 / 12:00 AM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Kroger 250 Saturday, Mar. 28 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • NASCAR Camping World May Kansas Race Friday, May 08 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • NC Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Lucas Oil 200 Friday, May 29 / 12:00 AM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • WinStar World Casino 400 Friday, Jun. 05 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • American Ethanol presents the Drivin for Linemen 200 brought to you by Ameren Saturday, Jun. 13 / 12:00 AM ET
    Gateway Motorsports Park
  • American Ethanol 200 Friday, Jun. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Iowa Speedway
  • UNOH 225 Thursday, Jul. 09 / 12:00 AM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • 1-800-CarCash Mud Summer Classic Wednesday, Jul. 22 / 12:00 AM ET
    Eldora Speedway
  • NASCAR Camping World August Pocono Race Saturday, Aug. 01 / 12:00 AM ET
    Pocono Raceway
  • Careers for Veterans 200 Presented by Standard Cooper and Brad Keselowski's Checkered Flag Foundation Saturday, Aug. 15 / 12:00 AM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • UNOH 200 presented by ZLOOP Wednesday, Aug. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug. 30 / 12:00 AM ET
    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
  • NASCAR Camping World September Chicagoland Race Friday, Sep. 18 / 12:00 AM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • UNOH 175 Saturday, Sep. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Rhino Linings 350 Saturday, Oct. 03 / 12:00 AM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  • Fred's 250 presented by Coca-Cola Saturday, Oct. 24 / 12:00 AM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Kroger 200 Saturday, Oct. 31 / 12:00 AM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • WinStar World Casino 350 Friday, Nov. 06 / 12:00 AM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov. 13 / 12:00 AM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway