2016 NASCAR Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series RESULTS

  • Daytona International Speedway
    Sprint Unlimited
    Saturday, February 13
    Saturday, Feb. 13 RESULTS
  • Daytona International Speedway
    Can-Am Duel At Daytona 1
    Thursday, February 18
    Thursday, Feb. 18 RESULTS
  • Daytona International Speedway
    Can-Am Duel At Daytona 2
    Thursday, February 18
    Thursday, Feb. 18 RESULTS
  • Daytona International Speedway
    Daytona 500
    Sunday, February 21
    Sunday, Feb. 21 RESULTS
  • Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
    Sunday, February 28
    Sunday, Feb. 28 RESULTS
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Kobalt 400
    Sunday, March 06
    Sunday, Mar. 06 RESULTS
  • Phoenix International Raceway
    Good Sam 500
    Sunday, March 13
    Sunday, Mar. 13 RESULTS
  • Auto Club Speedway
    Auto Club 400
    Sunday, March 20
    Sunday, Mar. 20 RESULTS
  • Martinsville Speedway
    STP 500
    Sunday, April 03
    Sunday, Apr. 03 RESULTS
  • Texas Motor Speedway
    Duck Commander 500
    Saturday, April 09
    Saturday, Apr. 09 RESULTS
  • Bristol Motor Speedway
    Food City 500
    Sunday, April 17
    Sunday, Apr. 17 RESULTS
  • Richmond International Raceway
    Toyota Owners 400
    Sunday, April 24
    Sunday, Apr. 24 RESULTS
  • Talladega Superspeedway
    GEICO 500
    Sunday, May 01
    Sunday, May. 01 RESULTS
  • Kansas Speedway
    Go Bowling 400
    Saturday, May 07
    Saturday, May. 07 RESULTS
  • Dover International Speedway
    AAA 400 Drive for Autism
    Sunday, May 15
    Sunday, May. 15 RESULTS
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Sprint Showdown
    Saturday, May 21
    Saturday, May. 21 RESULTS
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
    NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
    Saturday, May 21
    Saturday, May. 21 RESULTS
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Coca-Cola 600
    Sunday, May 29
    Sunday, May. 29 RESULTS
  • Pocono Raceway
    Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400
    Monday, June 06
    Monday, Jun. 06 RESULTS
  • Michigan International Speedway
    FireKeepers Casino 400
    Sunday, June 12
    Sunday, Jun. 12 RESULTS
  • Sonoma Raceway
    Toyota - Save Mart 350
    Sunday, June 26
    Sunday, Jun. 26 RESULTS
  • Daytona International Speedway
    Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola
    Saturday, July 02
    Saturday, Jul. 02 RESULTS
  • Kentucky Speedway
    Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts
    Saturday, July 09
    Saturday, Jul. 09 RESULTS
  • New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    New Hampshire 301
    Sunday, July 17
    Sunday, Jul. 17 RESULTS
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Crown Royal presents the Combat Wounded Coalition 400 at the Brickyard
    Sunday, July 24
    Sunday, Jul. 24 RESULTS
  • Pocono Raceway
    Pennsylvania 400
    Monday, August 01
    Monday, Aug. 01 RESULTS
  • Watkins Glen International
    Cheez-It 355 at The Glen
    Sunday, August 07
    Sunday, Aug. 07 RESULTS
  • Bristol Motor Speedway
    Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
    Sunday, August 21
    Sunday, Aug. 21 RESULTS
  • Michigan International Speedway
    Pure Michigan 400
    Sunday, August 28
    Sunday, Aug. 28 RESULTS
  • Darlington Raceway
    Bojangles' Southern 500
    Sunday, September 04
    Sunday, Sep. 04 RESULTS
  • Richmond International Raceway
    Federated Auto Parts 400
    Saturday, September 10
    Saturday, Sep. 10 RESULTS
  • Chicagoland Speedway
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 400
    Sunday, September 18
    Sunday, Sep. 18 RESULTS
  • New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Bad Boy Off Road 300
    Sunday, September 25
    Sunday, Sep. 25 RESULTS
  • Dover International Speedway
    Citizen Soldier 400
    Sunday, October 02
    Sunday, Oct. 02 RESULTS
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Bank of America 500
    Sunday, October 09
    Sunday, Oct. 09 RESULTS
  • Kansas Speedway
    Hollywood Casino 400
    Sunday, October 16
    Sunday, Oct. 16 RESULTS
  • Talladega Superspeedway
    Hellmann's 500
    Sunday, October 23
    Sunday, Oct. 23 RESULTS
  • Martinsville Speedway
    Goody's Fast Relief 500
    Sunday, October 30
    Sunday, Oct. 30 RESULTS
  • Texas Motor Speedway
    AAA Texas 500
    Sunday, November 06
    Sunday, Nov. 06 RESULTS
  • Phoenix International Raceway
    Can-Am 500
    Sunday, November 13
    Sunday, Nov. 13 RESULTS
  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
    Ford EcoBoost 400
    Sunday, November 20
    Sunday, Nov. 20 RESULTS