2014 Nascar Nationwide Series Schedule


  • DRIVE4COPD 300 Saturday, Feb. 22 / 01:15 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, February 21, 2014 01:05 PM ET Qualifying Dylan Kwasniewski LINK
    • Thursday, February 20, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 1 Elliott Sadler LINK
    • Thursday, February 20, 2014 03:00 PM ET Practice 2 Bobby Gerhart LINK
    • Saturday, February 22, 2014 01:15 PM ET DRIVE4COPD 300 Regan Smith LINK
  • Blue Jeans Go Green 200 presented by Cotton, The Fabric of Our Lives Saturday, Mar. 01 / 03:45 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, February 28, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice 1 Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Friday, February 28, 2014 03:00 PM ET Practice 2 Kyle Busch LINK
    • Saturday, March 01, 2014 12:00 PM ET Qualifying Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Saturday, March 01, 2014 03:45 PM ET Blue Jeans Go Green 200 presented by Cotton, The Fabric of Our Lives Kyle Busch LINK
  • Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar. 08 / 04:15 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, March 07, 2014 03:30 PM ET Practice 1 Matt Crafton LINK
    • Friday, March 07, 2014 05:00 PM ET Practice 2 Ty Dillon LINK
    • Saturday, March 08, 2014 12:30 PM ET Qualifying Ty Dillon LINK
    • Saturday, March 08, 2014 04:00 PM ET Boyd Gaming 300 Brad Keselowski LINK
  • Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes Saturday, Mar. 15 / 02:00 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, March 14, 2014 01:30 PM ET Practice 1 Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, March 14, 2014 03:00 PM ET Practice 2 Chase Elliott LINK
    • Saturday, March 15, 2014 11:00 AM ET Qualifying Kyle Larson LINK
    • Saturday, March 15, 2014 02:00 PM ET Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes Kyle Busch LINK
  • Treatmyclot.com 300 Saturday, Mar. 22 / 05:00 PM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, March 21, 2014 04:30 PM ET Practice 1 Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, March 21, 2014 06:00 PM ET Practice 2 Ty Dillon LINK
    • Saturday, March 22, 2014 01:30 PM ET Qualifying Elliott Sadler LINK
    • Saturday, March 22, 2014 05:00 PM ET Treatmyclot.com 300 Kyle Larson LINK
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Friday, Apr. 04 / 08:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, April 03, 2014 06:00 PM ET Practice 1 Ty Dillon LINK
    • Thursday, April 03, 2014 07:30 PM ET Practice 2 Ty Dillon LINK
    • Friday, April 04, 2014 04:00 PM ET Qualifying Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Friday, April 04, 2014 08:30 PM ET O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Chase Elliott LINK
  • VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 Friday, Apr. 11 / 08:00 PM ET
    Darlington Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, April 10, 2014 01:00 PM ET Practice 1 Joey Logano LINK
    • Thursday, April 10, 2014 02:30 PM ET Practice 2 Chris Buescher LINK
    • Friday, April 11, 2014 04:00 PM ET Qualifying Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, April 11, 2014 08:30 PM ET VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 Chase Elliott LINK
  • ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr. 25 / 07:00 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Thursday, April 24, 2014 01:00 PM ET Practice 1
    • Thursday, April 24, 2014 02:30 PM ET Practice 2
    • Friday, April 25, 2014 03:00 PM ET Qualifying ESPN2
    • Friday, April 25, 2014 07:00 PM ET ToyotaCare 250 MRN ESPNews
  • Aaron's 312 Saturday, May. 03 / 03:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Thursday, May 01, 2014 03:00 PM ET Practice 1
    • Thursday, May 01, 2014 04:30 PM ET Practice 2
    • Friday, May 02, 2014 06:30 PM ET Qualifying FOX Sports 2
    • Saturday, May 03, 2014 03:00 PM ET Aaron's 312 MRN ESPN
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series May Iowa Race Sunday, May. 18 / 02:00 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, May 18, 2014 02:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series May Iowa Race MRN ESPN
  • History 300 Saturday, May. 24 / 02:45 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 24, 2014 02:45 PM ET History 300 PRN ABC
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series May Dover Race Saturday, May. 31 / 02:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 31, 2014 02:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series May Dover Race MRN ESPN
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series June Michigan Race Saturday, Jun. 14 / 02:00 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, June 14, 2014 02:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series June Michigan Race MRN ESPN
  • Gardner Denver 200 Fired Up by Johnsonville Saturday, Jun. 21 / 02:45 PM ET
    Road America
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, June 21, 2014 02:45 PM ET Gardner Denver 200 Fired Up by Johnsonville MRN ABC
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series June Kentucky 300 Friday, Jun. 27 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, June 27, 2014 07:30 PM ET
  • Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Friday, Jul. 04 / 07:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, July 04, 2014 07:30 PM ET Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola MRN ESPN2
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series July New Hampshire Race Saturday, Jul. 12 / 03:30 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 12, 2014 03:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series July New Hampshire Race PRN ESPN2
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series July Chicagoland Race Saturday, Jul. 19 / 08:30 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 19, 2014 08:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series July Chicagoland Race MRN ESPN2
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series July Indianapolis Race Saturday, Jul. 26 / 04:30 PM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 26, 2014 04:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series July Indianapolis Race MRN ESPN
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series August Iowa Race Saturday, Aug. 02 / 08:00 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 02, 2014 08:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series August Iowa Race MRN ESPN
  • ZIPPO 200 at The Glen Saturday, Aug. 09 / 02:15 PM ET
    Watkins Glen International
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 09, 2014 02:15 PM ET ZIPPO 200 at The Glen MRN ABC
  • Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 Saturday, Aug. 16 / 02:45 PM ET
    Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 16, 2014 02:45 PM ET Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 MRN ESPN
  • Food City 250 Friday, Aug. 22 / 07:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, August 22, 2014 07:30 PM ET Food City 250 PRN ESPN
  • Great Clips 300 Benefitting Feed The Children Saturday, Aug. 30 / 07:30 PM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 30, 2014 07:30 PM ET Great Clips 300 Benefitting Feed The Children PRN ESPN2
  • Virginia529 College Savings 250 Friday, Sep. 05 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, September 05, 2014 07:30 PM ET Virginia529 College Savings 250 MRN ESPN2
  • Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Sep. 13 / 03:30 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 13, 2014 03:30 PM ET Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola MRN ESPN2
  • VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Saturday, Sep. 20 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 20, 2014 07:30 PM ET VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 PRN ESPNews
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series September Dover Race Saturday, Sep. 27 / 03:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 27, 2014 03:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series September Dover Race MRN ESPN2
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series October Kansas Race Saturday, Oct. 04 / 03:30 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 04, 2014 03:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series October Kansas Race MRN ESPN2
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series October Charlotte Race Friday, Oct. 10 / 07:30 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, October 10, 2014 07:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series October Charlotte Race PRN ESPN2
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Saturday, Nov. 01 / 03:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 01, 2014 03:30 PM ET O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge MRN ESPN2
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series November Phoenix Race Saturday, Nov. 08 / 04:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 08, 2014 04:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series November Phoenix Race MRN ESPN2
  • Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov. 15 / 04:30 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 15, 2014 04:30 PM ET Ford EcoBoost 300 MRN ESPN2
  • DRIVE4COPD 300 Saturday, Feb. 22 / 01:15 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Blue Jeans Go Green 200 presented by Cotton, The Fabric of Our Lives Saturday, Mar. 01 / 03:45 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    Race Center
  • Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar. 08 / 04:15 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes Saturday, Mar. 15 / 02:00 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Treatmyclot.com 300 Saturday, Mar. 22 / 05:00 PM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    Race Center
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Friday, Apr. 04 / 08:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 Friday, Apr. 11 / 08:00 PM ET
    Darlington Raceway
    Race Center
  • ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr. 25 / 07:00 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    Race Center
  • Aaron's 312 Saturday, May. 03 / 03:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series May Iowa Race Sunday, May. 18 / 02:00 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
  • History 300 Saturday, May. 24 / 02:45 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series May Dover Race Saturday, May. 31 / 02:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series June Michigan Race Saturday, Jun. 14 / 02:00 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • Gardner Denver 200 Fired Up by Johnsonville Saturday, Jun. 21 / 02:45 PM ET
    Road America
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series June Kentucky 300 Friday, Jun. 27 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Friday, Jul. 04 / 07:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series July New Hampshire Race Saturday, Jul. 12 / 03:30 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series July Chicagoland Race Saturday, Jul. 19 / 08:30 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series July Indianapolis Race Saturday, Jul. 26 / 04:30 PM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series August Iowa Race Saturday, Aug. 02 / 08:00 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
  • ZIPPO 200 at The Glen Saturday, Aug. 09 / 02:15 PM ET
    Watkins Glen International
  • Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 Saturday, Aug. 16 / 02:45 PM ET
    Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
  • Food City 250 Friday, Aug. 22 / 07:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Great Clips 300 Benefitting Feed The Children Saturday, Aug. 30 / 07:30 PM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Virginia529 College Savings 250 Friday, Sep. 05 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Sep. 13 / 03:30 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Saturday, Sep. 20 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series September Dover Race Saturday, Sep. 27 / 03:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series October Kansas Race Saturday, Oct. 04 / 03:30 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series October Charlotte Race Friday, Oct. 10 / 07:30 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Saturday, Nov. 01 / 03:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Nationwide Series November Phoenix Race Saturday, Nov. 08 / 04:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov. 15 / 04:30 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
%>