2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series RESULTS

  • Daytona International Speedway
    DRIVE4COPD 300
    Saturday, February 23
    Saturday, Feb. 23 RESULTS
  • Phoenix International Raceway
    Dollar General 200 fueled by AmeriGas
    Saturday, March 02
    Saturday, Mar. 02 RESULTS
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Sam's Town 300
    Saturday, March 09
    Saturday, Mar. 09 RESULTS
  • Bristol Motor Speedway
    Jeff Foxworthy's Grit Chips 300
    Saturday, March 16
    Saturday, Mar. 16 RESULTS
  • Auto Club Speedway
    Royal Purple 300
    Saturday, March 23
    Saturday, Mar. 23 RESULTS
  • Texas Motor Speedway
    O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
    Friday, April 12
    Friday, Apr. 12 RESULTS
  • Texas Motor Speedway
    O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
    Friday, April 12
    Friday, Apr. 12 RESULTS
  • Richmond International Raceway
    ToyotaCare 250
    Friday, April 26
    Friday, Apr. 26 RESULTS
  • Talladega Superspeedway
    Aaron's 312
    Saturday, May 04
    Saturday, May. 04 RESULTS
  • Darlington Raceway
    VFW Sport Clips Help a Hero 200
    Friday, May 10
    Friday, May. 10 RESULTS
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
    History 300
    Saturday, May 25
    Saturday, May. 25 RESULTS
  • Dover International Speedway
    5-Hour Energy 200
    Saturday, June 01
    Saturday, Jun. 01 RESULTS
  • Iowa Speedway
    DuPont Pioneer 250
    Saturday, June 08
    Saturday, Jun. 08 RESULTS
  • Michigan International Speedway
    Alliance Truck Parts 250
    Saturday, June 15
    Saturday, Jun. 15 RESULTS
  • Road America
    Johnsonville Sausage 200 Presented by Menards
    Saturday, June 22
    Saturday, Jun. 22 RESULTS
  • Kentucky Speedway
    Feed The Children 300
    Friday, June 28
    Friday, Jun. 28 RESULTS
  • Daytona International Speedway
    Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola
    Friday, July 05
    Friday, Jul. 05 RESULTS
  • New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    CNBC Prime The Profit 200
    Saturday, July 13
    Saturday, Jul. 13 RESULTS
  • New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    CNBC Prime The Profit 200
    Saturday, July 13
    Saturday, Jul. 13 RESULTS
  • Chicagoland Speedway
    STP 300
    Sunday, July 21
    Sunday, Jul. 21 RESULTS
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Indiana 250
    Saturday, July 27
    Saturday, Jul. 27 RESULTS
  • Iowa Speedway
    U.S. Cellular 250 Presented by Enlist Weed Control System
    Saturday, August 03
    Saturday, Aug. 03 RESULTS
  • Watkins Glen International
    ZIPPO 200
    Saturday, August 10
    Saturday, Aug. 10 RESULTS
  • Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
    Nationwide Children's Hospital 200
    Saturday, August 17
    Saturday, Aug. 17 RESULTS
  • Bristol Motor Speedway
    Food City 250
    Friday, August 23
    Friday, Aug. 23 RESULTS
  • Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Great Clips - Grit Chips 300
    Saturday, August 31
    Saturday, Aug. 31 RESULTS
  • Richmond International Raceway
    Virginia 529 College Savings 250
    Friday, September 06
    Friday, Sep. 06 RESULTS
  • Chicagoland Speedway
    Dollar General 300 Powered By Coca-Cola
    Saturday, September 14
    Saturday, Sep. 14 RESULTS
  • Kentucky Speedway
    Kentucky 300
    Saturday, September 21
    Saturday, Sep. 21 RESULTS
  • Dover International Speedway
    5-Hour ENERGY 200 benefiting Living Beyond Breast Cancer
    Saturday, September 28
    Saturday, Sep. 28 RESULTS
  • Kansas Speedway
    Kansas Lottery 300
    Saturday, October 05
    Saturday, Oct. 05 RESULTS
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Dollar General 300
    Friday, October 11
    Friday, Oct. 11 RESULTS
  • Texas Motor Speedway
    O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge
    Saturday, November 02
    Saturday, Nov. 02 RESULTS
  • Phoenix International Raceway
    ServiceMaster 200
    Saturday, November 09
    Saturday, Nov. 09 RESULTS
  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
    Ford EcoBoost 300
    Saturday, November 16
    Saturday, Nov. 16 RESULTS