News & Media

Gordon holds most wins at Darlington

April 07, 2014,

Gordon's last win at the South Carolina track came in 2007

Jeff Gordon, four-time NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion, holds the most wins out of all active drivers at Darlington Raceway with seven. He is behind only David Pearson (10 Darlington wins) and Dale Earnhardt (9) on the 1.366-mile track's all-time list. The last time Gordon saw Victory Lane at the historic South Carolina track was after winning the 2007 Dodge Avenger 500.