News & Media


2015 schedules and tickets

January 27, 2015, NASCAR.com

2015 schedules and tickets
Dates for all three national series unveiled with new network partners

FULL SERIES COVERAGE

Latest news
Standings
Schedule

FULL SERIES COVERAGE

FULL SERIES COVERAGE

Latest news
Standings
Schedule

The 2015 NASCAR national series schedules (non-points races noted in parentheses):

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series (36 points races, two non-points events)
Sat., Feb. 14, 8 p.m. ET -- Daytona (Sprint Unlimited) | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Thurs., Feb. 19, 7 p.m. ET -- Daytona (Duel) | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., Feb. 22, 1 p.m. ET -- Daytona | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., March 1, 1 p.m. ET -- Atlanta | FOX | PRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., March 8, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Las Vegas | FOX | PRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., March 15, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Phoenix | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., March 22, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Auto Club | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., March 29, 1 p.m. ET -- Martinsville | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., April 11, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Texas | FOX | PRN, SiriusXM
Sun., April 19, 1 p.m. ET -- Bristol | FOX | PRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., April 25, 7 p.m. ET -- Richmond | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., May 3, 1 p.m. ET -- Talladega | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., May 9, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Kansas | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., May 15, 7 p.m. ET -- Charlotte (Sprint Showdown) | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., May 16, 7 p.m. ET -- Charlotte (NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race) | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., May 24, 6 p.m. ET -- Charlotte | FOX | PRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., May 31, 1 p.m. ET -- Dover | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., June 7, 1 p.m. ET -- Pocono | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., June 14, 1 p.m. ET -- Michigan | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., June 28, 3 p.m. ET -- Sonoma | FOX Sports 1 | PRN, SiriusXM
Sun., July 5, 7:45 p.m. ET -- Daytona | NBC | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., July 11, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Kentucky | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM
Sun., July 19, 1:30 p.m. ET -- New Hampshire | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM
Sun., July 26, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Indianapolis | NBC Sports Network | BUY TICKETS
Sun., Aug. 2, 1:30 p.m. ET -- Pocono | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., Aug. 9, 2 p.m. ET -- Watkins Glen | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., Aug. 16, 2:30 p.m. ET -- Michigan | MRN, SiriusXM | NBC Sports Network
Sat., Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Bristol | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., Sept. 6, 7 p.m. ET -- Darlington | NBC | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., Sept. 12, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Richmond, NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sun., Sept. 20, 3 p.m. ET -- Chicagoland | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m. ET -- New Hampshire | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM
Sun., Oct. 4, 2:30 p.m. ET -- Dover | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., Oct. 10, 7 p.m. ET -- Charlotte | NBC | PRN, SiriusXM
Sun., Oct. 18, 2:15 p.m. ET -- Kansas | NBC | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sun., Oct. 25, 2:30 p.m. ET -- Talladega | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sun., Nov. 1, 1:15 p.m. ET -- Martinsville | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sun., Nov. 8, 2 p.m. ET -- Texas | NBC | PRN, SiriusXM
Sun, Nov. 15, 2:30 p.m. ET -- Phoenix | NBC | MRN, SiriusXM
Sun., Nov. 22, 3 p.m. ET -- Homestead-Miami | NBC | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS

NASCAR XFINITY Series (33 points races)
Sat., Feb. 21, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Daytona | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., Feb. 28, 2 p.m. ET -- Atlanta | FOX Sports 1 | PRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., March 7, 4 p.m. ET -- Las Vegas | FOX Sports 1 | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., March 14, 4 p.m. ET -- Phoenix | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., March 21, 4 p.m. ET -- Auto Club | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Fri., April 10, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Texas | FOX Sports 1 | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., April 18, 1:30 p.m. ET -- Bristol | FOX Sports 1 | PRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Richmond | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., May 2, 3 p.m. ET -- Talladega | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM
Sun., May 17, 2 p.m. ET -- Iowa | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., May 23, 2:30 p.m. ET -- Charlotte | FOX | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., May 30, 2:30 p.m. ET -- Dover | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., June 13, 1:30 p.m. ET -- Michigan | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., June 20, 9:30 p.m. ET -- Chicagoland | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., July 4, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Daytona | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., July 10, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Kentucky | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., July 18, 4 p.m. ET -- New Hampshire | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., July 25, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Indianapolis | NBC | IMS, SiriusXM
Sat., Aug. 1, 8 p.m. ET -- Iowa | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., Aug. 8, 3 p.m. ET -- Watkins Glen | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Aug. 15, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Mid-Ohio | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Bristol | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Aug. 29, 3 p.m. ET -- Road America | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Sept. 5, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Darlington | NBC | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., Sept. 11, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Richmond | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Sept. 19, 6 p.m. ET -- Chicagoland | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m. ET -- Kentucky | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Oct. 3, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Dover | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., Oct. 9, 8 p.m. ET -- Charlotte | NBC Sports Network | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Oct. 17, 4 p.m. ET -- Kansas | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., Nov. 7, 3:30 p.m. ET -- Texas | NBC | PRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Nov. 14, 4 p.m. ET -- Phoenix | NBC Sports Network | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Nov. 21, 2:45 p.m. ET -- Homestead-Miami | NBC | MRN, SiriusXM

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (23 points races)
Fri., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Daytona | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., Feb. 28, 5:30 p.m. ET -- Atlanta | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., March 28, 2:30 p.m. ET -- Martinsville | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Fri., May 8, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Kansas | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Fri., May 15, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Charlotte | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., May 29, 5:30 p.m. ET -- Dover | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., June 5, 9 p.m. ET -- Texas | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., June 13, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Gateway | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., June 19, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Iowa | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Thurs., July 9, 7:30 p.m. ET -- Kentucky | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Wed., July 22, 9 p.m. ET -- Eldora | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Aug. 1, 1 p.m. ET -- Pocono | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM | BUY TICKETS
Sat., Aug. 15, 1 p.m. ET -- Michigan | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Wed., Aug. 19, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Bristol | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sun., Aug. 30, 1:30 p.m. ET -- Canada | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., Sept. 18, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Chicagoland | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Sept. 26, 1 p.m. ET -- New Hampshire | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Oct. 3, 10 p.m. ET -- Las Vegas | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Oct. 24, 1 p.m. ET -- Talladega | FOX | MRN, SiriusXM
Sat., Oct. 31, 1:30 p.m. ET -- Martinsville | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., Nov. 6, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Texas | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., Nov. 13, 8:30 p.m. ET -- Phoenix | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM
Fri., Nov. 20, 8 p.m. ET -- Homestead-Miami | FOX Sports 1 | MRN, SiriusXM