Sprint Cup schedule

Select Visual Mode: Panel View List View

February 2014

Saturday, February 15 08:00 PM ET

Sprint Unlimited

Daytona International Speedway Daytona Beach, FL

Radio
test
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri February 14,2014
  • 05:00 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr
  • RESULTS
  • Fri February 14,2014
  • 06:30 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Denny Hamlin
  • RESULTS

Thursday, February 20 07:00 PM ET

Budweiser Duel #1

Daytona International Speedway Daytona Beach, FL

Radio
test
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Sun February 16,2014
  • 05:42 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Austin Dillon
  • NO RESULTS
  • Thu February 20,2014
  • 07:00 PM ET
  • Budweiser Duel #1
  • MATT KENSETH
  • NO RESULTS

Thursday, February 20 08:30 PM ET

Budweiser Duel #2

Daytona International Speedway Daytona Beach, FL

Radio
test
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Sun February 16,2014
  • 05:44 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Martin Truex Jr
  • NO RESULTS
  • Thu February 20,2014
  • 08:30 PM ET
  • Budweiser Duel #2
  • DENNY HAMLIN
  • NO RESULTS

Sunday, February 23 01:00 PM ET

Daytona 500

Daytona International Speedway Daytona Beach, FL

Radio
test
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Sat February 15,2014
  • 10:30 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Paul Menard
  • RESULTS
  • Sat February 15,2014
  • 01:30 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Ryan Newman
  • RESULTS
  • Wed February 19,2014
  • 04:00 PM ET
  • Practice 3
  • AJ Allmendinger
  • RESULTS
  • Wed February 19,2014
  • 06:15 PM ET
  • Practice 4
  • Denny Hamlin
  • RESULTS
  • Fri February 21,2014
  • 11:30 AM ET
  • Practice 5
  • Ricky Stenhouse Jr
  • RESULTS
  • Sat February 22,2014
  • 10:00 AM ET
  • Practice 6
  • Kurt Busch
  • RESULTS

March 2014

Sunday, March 02 03:00 PM ET

The Profit on CNBC 500, Presented by Small Business Fueling America

Phoenix International Raceway Avondale, AZ

Radio
test
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri February 28,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 01,2014
  • 09:00 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Kevin Harvick
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 01,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Kevin Harvick
  • RESULTS
  • Sun March 02,2014
  • 03:00 PM ET
  • The Profit on CNBC 500, Presented by Small Business Fueling America
  • KEVIN HARVICK
  • RESULTS

Sunday, March 09 02:00 PM ET

KOBALT 400

Las Vegas Motor Speedway Las Vegas, NV

Radio
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri March 07,2014
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Carl Edwards
  • RESULTS
  • Fri March 07,2014
  • 03:42 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Joey Logano
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 08,2014
  • 08:30 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Brian Vickers
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 08,2014
  • 11:30 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Jamie McMurray
  • RESULTS

Sunday, March 16 12:00 PM ET

Food City 500

Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN

Radio
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri March 14,2014
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kurt Busch
  • RESULTS
  • Fri March 14,2014
  • 03:45 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Denny Hamlin
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 15,2014
  • 08:00 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Ryan Newman
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 15,2014
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Casey Mears
  • RESULTS

Sunday, March 23 02:00 PM ET

Auto Club 400

Auto Club Speedway Fontana, CA

Radio
test
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri March 21,2014
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Jimmie Johnson
  • RESULTS
  • Fri March 21,2014
  • 03:42 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Matt Kenseth
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 22,2014
  • 08:30 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Kevin Harvick
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 22,2014
  • 11:30 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Brian Vickers
  • RESULTS

Sunday, March 30 12:00 PM ET

STP 500

Martinsville Speedway Martinsville, VA

Radio
test
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri March 28,2014
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Denny Hamlin
  • RESULTS
  • Fri March 28,2014
  • 03:41 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Kyle Busch
  • RESULTS
  • Sat March 29,2014
  • 01:30 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat March 29,2014
  • 04:00 PM ET
  • Practice 3
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS

April 2014

Monday, April 07 11:00 AM ET

Duck Commander 500

Texas Motor Speedway Fort Worth, TX

Radio
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri April 04,2014
  • 04:00 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Jimmie Johnson
  • RESULTS
  • Sat April 05,2014
  • 08:30 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Kurt Busch
  • RESULTS
  • Sat April 05,2014
  • 01:12 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Tony Stewart
  • RESULTS

Saturday, April 26 06:00 PM ET

Toyota Owners 400

Richmond International Raceway Richmond, VA

Radio
test
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri April 25,2014
  • 09:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kyle Larson
  • RESULTS
  • Fri April 25,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Ryan Newman
  • RESULTS
  • Fri April 25,2014
  • 04:10 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Kyle Larson
  • RESULTS

May 2014

Sunday, May 04 12:00 PM ET

Aaron's 499

Talladega Superspeedway Talladega, AL

Radio
test
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri May 02,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Martin Truex Jr
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri May 02,2014
  • 01:30 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Trevor Bayne
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat May 03,2014
  • 11:12 AM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Brian Scott
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sun May 04,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Aaron's 499
  • DENNY HAMLIN
  • NO RESULTS

Saturday, May 10 06:30 PM ET

5-Hour Energy 400 Benefiting Special Operations Warrior Foundation

Kansas Speedway Kansas City, KS

Radio
test
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri May 09,2014
  • 10:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kyle Larson
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri May 09,2014
  • 12:30 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Tony Stewart
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri May 09,2014
  • 04:42 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Kevin Harvick
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat May 10,2014
  • 06:30 PM ET
  • 5-Hour Energy 400 Benefiting Special Operations Warrior Foundation
  • JEFF GORDON
  • NO RESULTS

Saturday, May 17 08:00 PM ET

NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race

Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord, NC

Radio
test
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri May 16,2014
  • 12:50 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr
  • RESULTS
  • Sat May 17,2014
  • 06:10 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Carl Edwards
  • RESULTS
  • Sat May 17,2014
  • 08:00 PM ET
  • NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
  • JAMIE MCMURRAY
  • RESULTS

Sunday, May 25 05:00 PM ET

Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord, NC

Radio
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Thu May 22,2014
  • 01:30 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr
  • RESULTS
  • Thu May 22,2014
  • 06:12 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Jimmie Johnson
  • RESULTS
  • Fri May 23,2014
  • 08:30 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Carl Edwards
  • RESULTS
  • Fri May 23,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Kyle Busch
  • RESULTS
  • Sun May 25,2014
  • 05:00 PM ET
  • Coca-Cola 600
  • JIMMIE JOHNSON
  • RESULTS

June 2014

Sunday, June 01 12:00 PM ET

FedEx 400 benefiting Autism Speaks

Dover Speedway Dover, DE

Radio
test
Live
Fox
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri May 30,2014
  • 10:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kyle Busch
  • RESULTS
  • Fri May 30,2014
  • 02:41 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Brad Keselowski
  • RESULTS
  • Sat May 31,2014
  • 08:30 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Brad Keselowski
  • RESULTS
  • Sat May 31,2014
  • 11:30 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Jimmie Johnson
  • RESULTS
  • Sun June 01,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • FedEx 400 benefiting Autism Speaks
  • JIMMIE JOHNSON
  • RESULTS

Sunday, June 08 12:00 PM ET

Pocono 400

Pocono Raceway Long Pond, PA

Radio
test
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri June 06,2014
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Brian Vickers
  • RESULTS
  • Fri June 06,2014
  • 03:42 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Denny Hamlin
  • RESULTS
  • Sat June 07,2014
  • 08:00 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Kevin Harvick
  • RESULTS
  • Sat June 07,2014
  • 10:30 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Kevin Harvick
  • RESULTS

Sunday, June 15 12:00 PM ET

Quicken Loans 400

Michigan International Speedway Brooklyn, MI

Radio
test
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri June 13,2014
  • 10:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kasey Kahne
  • RESULTS
  • Sat June 14,2014
  • 08:30 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Jimmie Johnson
  • RESULTS
  • Sat June 14,2014
  • 11:30 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Kyle Larson
  • RESULTS

Saturday, June 28 06:30 PM ET

Quaker State 400 presented by Advance Auto Parts

Kentucky Motor Speedway Sparta, KY

Radio
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri June 27,2014
  • 09:30 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kyle Larson
  • RESULTS
  • Fri June 27,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Brad Keselowski
  • RESULTS
  • Fri June 27,2014
  • 04:42 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Brad Keselowski
  • RESULTS
  • Sat June 28,2014
  • 06:30 PM ET
  • Quaker State 400 presented by Advance Auto Parts
  • BRAD KESELOWSKI
  • RESULTS

July 2014

Sunday, July 06 10:00 AM ET

Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola

Daytona International Speedway Daytona Beach, FL

Radio
test
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Thu July 03,2014
  • 03:00 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Jamie McMurray
  • NO RESULTS
  • Thu July 03,2014
  • 09:30 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri July 04,2014
  • 04:10 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • David Gilliland
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sun July 06,2014
  • 10:00 AM ET
  • Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola
  • ARIC ALMIROLA
  • NO RESULTS

Sunday, July 13 12:00 PM ET

Camping World RV Sales 301

New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, NH

Radio
Live
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri July 11,2014
  • 10:30 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Jimmie Johnson
  • RESULTS
  • Fri July 11,2014
  • 03:41 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Kyle Busch
  • RESULTS
  • Sat July 12,2014
  • 08:00 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Brad Keselowski
  • RESULTS
  • Sat July 12,2014
  • 10:30 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Brad Keselowski
  • RESULTS

Sunday, July 27 12:00 PM ET

Crown Royal Presents, the John Wayne Walding 400 at The Brickyard

Indianapolis Motor Speedway Speedway, IN

Radio
Live
espn
Watch ESPN
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri July 25,2014
  • 10:35 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Matt Kenseth
  • RESULTS
  • Sat July 26,2014
  • 08:00 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Jimmie Johnson
  • RESULTS
  • Sat July 26,2014
  • 01:12 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Kevin Harvick
  • RESULTS
  • Sun July 27,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Crown Royal Presents the John Wayne Walding 400 at The Brickyard
  • JEFF GORDON
  • RESULTS

August 2014

Sunday, August 03 12:00 PM ET

GoBowling.com 400

Pocono Raceway Long Pond, PA

Radio
test
Live
espn
Watch ESPN
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri August 01,2014
  • 10:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kurt Busch
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri August 01,2014
  • 02:42 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Kyle Larson
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat August 02,2014
  • 08:00 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Kurt Busch
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat August 02,2014
  • 10:30 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Brad Keselowski
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sun August 03,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • GoBowling.com 400
  • DALE EARNHARDT, JR
  • NO RESULTS

Sunday, August 10 12:00 PM ET

Cheez-it 355 at The Glen

Watkins Glen International Watkins Glen, NY

Radio
test
Live
espn
Watch ESPN
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri August 08,2014
  • 11:30 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kevin Harvick
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri August 08,2014
  • 03:30 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • AJ Allmendinger
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat August 09,2014
  • 10:45 AM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Jeff Gordon
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sun August 10,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Cheez-it 355 at The Glen
  • AJ ALLMENDINGER
  • NO RESULTS

Sunday, August 17 12:00 PM ET

Pure Michigan 400

Michigan International Raceway Brooklyn, MI

Radio
test
Live
espn
Watch ESPN
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri August 15,2014
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Joey Logano
  • RESULTS
  • Fri August 15,2014
  • 03:42 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Jeff Gordon
  • RESULTS
  • Sat August 16,2014
  • 07:30 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Kevin Harvick
  • RESULTS
  • Sat August 16,2014
  • 10:00 AM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Jeff Gordon
  • RESULTS

Sunday, August 31 06:30 PM ET

Oral-B USA 500

Atlanta Motor Speedway Hampton, GA

Radio
Live
espn
Watch ESPN
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri August 29,2014
  • 01:30 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Carl Edwards
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri August 29,2014
  • 06:17 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Kevin Harvick
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat August 30,2014
  • 02:00 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Joey Logano
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat August 30,2014
  • 05:00 PM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Matt Kenseth
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sun August 31,2014
  • 06:30 PM ET
  • Oral-B USA 500
  • KASEY KAHNE
  • NO RESULTS

September 2014

Sunday, September 14 01:00 PM ET

MyAfibStory.com 400

Chicagoland Speedway Joliet, IL

Radio
test
Live
espn
Watch ESPN
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri September 12,2014
  • 11:00 AM ET
  • Practice 1
  • Kyle Busch
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri September 12,2014
  • 04:45 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • Kyle Busch
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat September 13,2014
  • 09:00 AM ET
  • Practice 2
  • Paul Menard
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat September 13,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Practice 3
  • Carl Edwards
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sun September 14,2014
  • 01:00 PM ET
  • MyAfibStory.com 400
  • BRAD KESELOWSKI
  • NO RESULTS
Next Race Label Next Race Label

Sunday, September 21 01:00 PM ET

SYLVANIA 300

New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, NH

Radio
Live
espn
Watch ESPN
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri September 19,2014
  • 03:00 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri September 19,2014
  • 07:30 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat September 20,2014
  • 12:00 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat September 20,2014
  • 02:30 PM ET
  • Practice 3
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sun September 21,2014
  • 01:00 PM ET
  • SYLVANIA 300
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS

Sunday, September 28 01:00 PM ET

AAA 400

Dover International Speedway Dover, DE

Radio
test
Live
espn
Watch ESPN
  • Date:
  • Hour:
  • Event:
  • Winner:
  • Race Highlights:
  • Fri September 26,2014
  • 02:00 PM ET
  • Practice 1
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Fri September 26,2014
  • 06:30 PM ET
  • Qualifying
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat September 27,2014
  • 02:00 PM ET
  • Practice 2
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sat September 27,2014
  • 05:00 PM ET
  • Practice 3
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS
  • Sun September 28,2014
  • 01:00 PM ET
  • AAA 400
  • TBD
  • NO RESULTS

October 2014

November 2014