2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Schedule


  • Sprint Unlimited Saturday, Feb. 15 / 08:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, February 14, 2014 05:00 PM ET Practice 1 Dale Earnhardt Jr LINK
    • Friday, February 14, 2014 06:30 PM ET Practice 2 Denny Hamlin LINK
    • Saturday, February 15, 2014 08:00 PM ET Sprint Unlimited Denny Hamlin LINK
  • Budweiser Duel #1 Thursday, Feb. 20 / 07:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Sunday, February 16, 2014 05:42 PM ET Qualifying Austin Dillon LINK
    • Thursday, February 20, 2014 07:00 PM ET Budweiser Duel #1 Matt Kenseth LINK
  • Budweiser Duel #2 Thursday, Feb. 20 / 08:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Sunday, February 16, 2014 05:44 PM ET Qualifying Martin Truex Jr LINK
    • Thursday, February 20, 2014 08:30 PM ET Budweiser Duel #2 Denny Hamlin LINK
  • Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 23 / 01:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Saturday, February 15, 2014 10:30 AM ET Practice 1 Paul Menard LINK
    • Saturday, February 15, 2014 01:30 PM ET Practice 2 Ryan Newman LINK
    • Sunday, February 16, 2014 01:05 PM ET Qualifying Austin Dillon LINK
    • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 04:00 PM ET Practice 3 AJ Allmendinger LINK
    • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 06:15 PM ET Practice 4 Denny Hamlin LINK
    • Friday, February 21, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice 5 Ricky Stenhouse Jr LINK
    • Saturday, February 22, 2014 10:00 AM ET Practice 6 Kurt Busch LINK
    • Sunday, February 23, 2014 01:00 PM ET Daytona 500 Dale Earnhardt, Jr LINK
  • The Profit on CNBC 500, Presented by Small Business Fueling America Sunday, Mar. 02 / 03:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, February 28, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 1 Dale Earnhardt Jr LINK
    • Friday, February 28, 2014 06:30 PM ET Qualifying Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Saturday, March 01, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 2 Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Saturday, March 01, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 3 Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Sunday, March 02, 2014 03:00 PM ET The Profit on CNBC 500, Presented by Small Business Fueling America Kevin Harvick LINK
  • KOBALT 400 Sunday, Mar. 09 / 03:00 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, March 07, 2014 02:00 PM ET Practice 1 Carl Edwards LINK
    • Friday, March 07, 2014 06:30 PM ET Qualifying Joey Logano LINK
    • Saturday, March 08, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice 2 Brian Vickers LINK
    • Saturday, March 08, 2014 02:30 PM ET Practice 3 Jamie McMurray LINK
    • Sunday, March 09, 2014 03:00 PM ET KOBALT 400 Brad Keselowski LINK
  • Food City 500 Sunday, Mar. 16 / 01:00 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, March 14, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 1 Kurt Busch LINK
    • Friday, March 14, 2014 04:30 PM ET Qualifying Denny Hamlin LINK
    • Saturday, March 15, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 2 Ryan Newman LINK
    • Saturday, March 15, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 3 Casey Mears LINK
    • Sunday, March 16, 2014 01:00 PM ET Food City 500 Carl Edwards LINK
  • Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar. 23 / 03:00 PM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, March 21, 2014 03:00 PM ET Practice 1 Jimmie Johnson LINK
    • Friday, March 21, 2014 07:30 PM ET Qualifying Matt Kenseth LINK
    • Saturday, March 22, 2014 12:30 PM ET Practice 2 Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Saturday, March 22, 2014 03:30 PM ET Practice 3 Brian Vickers LINK
    • Sunday, March 23, 2014 03:00 PM ET Auto Club 400 Kyle Busch LINK
  • STP 500 Sunday, Mar. 30 / 01:00 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, March 28, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 1 Denny Hamlin LINK
    • Friday, March 28, 2014 04:30 PM ET Qualifying Kyle Busch LINK
    • Saturday, March 29, 2014 10:30 AM ET Practice 2 LINK
    • Saturday, March 29, 2014 02:00 PM ET Practice 3 LINK
    • Sunday, March 30, 2014 01:00 PM ET STP 500 Kurt Busch LINK
  • Duck Commander 500 Monday, Apr. 07 / 12:00 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, April 04, 2014 06:00 PM ET Practice 1 Jimmie Johnson LINK
    • Saturday, April 05, 2014 10:30 AM ET Practice 2 Kurt Busch LINK
    • Saturday, April 05, 2014 03:00 PM ET Qualifying Tony Stewart LINK
    • Monday, April 07, 2014 12:00 PM ET Duck Commander 500 Joey Logano LINK
  • Bojangles' Southern 500 Saturday, Apr. 12 / 06:30 PM ET
    Darlington Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, April 11, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice 1 Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Friday, April 11, 2014 02:00 PM ET Practice 2 Ryan Newman LINK
    • Friday, April 11, 2014 02:00 PM ET Qualifying Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Saturday, April 12, 2014 06:30 PM ET Bojangles' Southern 500 Kevin Harvick LINK
  • Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr. 26 / 07:00 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, April 25, 2014 10:00 AM ET Practice 1 Kyle Larson LINK
    • Friday, April 25, 2014 01:00 PM ET Practice 2 Ryan Newman LINK
    • Friday, April 25, 2014 05:00 PM ET Qualifying Kyle Larson LINK
    • Friday, April 25, 2014 10:00 AM ET Practice
    • Saturday, April 26, 2014 07:00 PM ET Toyota Owners 400 Joey Logano LINK
  • Aaron's 499 Sunday, May 04 / 01:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, May 02, 2014 01:00 PM ET Practice 1 Martin Truex Jr LINK
    • Friday, May 02, 2014 03:30 PM ET Practice 2 Trevor Bayne LINK
    • Saturday, May 03, 2014 01:00 PM ET Qualifying Brian Scott LINK
    • Friday, May 02, 2014 02:00 PM ET Practice
    • Sunday, May 04, 2014 01:00 PM ET Aaron's 499 Denny Hamlin LINK
  • 5-Hour Energy 400 Benefiting Special Operations Warrior Foundation Saturday, May 10 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, May 09, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice 1 Kyle Larson LINK
    • Friday, May 09, 2014 02:30 PM ET Practice 2 Tony Stewart LINK
    • Friday, May 09, 2014 06:30 PM ET Qualifying Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Friday, May 09, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice
    • Saturday, May 10, 2014 07:30 PM ET 5-Hour Energy 400 Benefiting Special Operations Warrior Foundation Jeff Gordon LINK
  • Sprint Showdown Friday, May 16 / 07:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 1 Kyle Larson LINK
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 04:00 PM ET Qualifying Austin Dillon LINK
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 07:00 PM ET Sprint Showdown Clint Bowyer LINK
  • NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Saturday, May 17 / 09:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 01:45 PM ET Practice 1 Dale Earnhardt Jr LINK
    • Saturday, May 17, 2014 07:00 PM ET Qualifying Carl Edwards LINK
    • Saturday, May 17, 2014 09:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Jamie McMurray LINK
  • Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 25 / 06:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, May 22, 2014 02:30 PM ET Practice 1 Dale Earnhardt Jr LINK
    • Thursday, May 22, 2014 07:00 PM ET Qualifying Jimmie Johnson LINK
    • Friday, May 23, 2014 09:30 AM ET Practice 2 Carl Edwards LINK
    • Friday, May 23, 2014 01:00 PM ET Practice 3 Kyle Busch LINK
    • Saturday, May 24, 2014 01:00 PM ET Practice
    • Sunday, May 25, 2014 06:00 PM ET Coca-Cola 600 Jimmie Johnson LINK
  • FedEx 400 benefiting Autism Speaks Sunday, Jun. 01 / 01:00 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice 1 Kyle Busch LINK
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 03:30 PM ET Qualifying Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Saturday, May 31, 2014 09:30 AM ET Practice 2 Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Saturday, May 31, 2014 12:30 PM ET Practice 3 Jimmie Johnson LINK
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice
    • Sunday, June 01, 2014 01:00 PM ET FedEx 400 benefiting Autism Speaks Jimmie Johnson LINK
  • Pocono 400 Sunday, Jun. 08 / 01:00 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, June 06, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 1 Brian Vickers LINK
    • Friday, June 06, 2014 04:30 PM ET Qualifying Denny Hamlin LINK
    • Saturday, June 07, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 2 Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice 3 Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Friday, June 06, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice
    • Sunday, June 08, 2014 01:00 PM ET Pocono 400 Dale Earnhardt, Jr LINK
  • Quicken Loans 400 Sunday, Jun. 15 / 01:00 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, June 13, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice 1 Kasey Kahne LINK
    • Friday, June 13, 2014 03:30 PM ET Qualifying Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Saturday, June 14, 2014 09:30 AM ET Practice 2 Jimmie Johnson LINK
    • Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:30 PM ET Practice 3 Kyle Larson LINK
    • Friday, June 13, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice
    • Sunday, June 15, 2014 01:00 PM ET Quicken Loans 400 Jimmie Johnson LINK
  • Toyota - Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun. 22 / 03:00 PM ET
    Sonoma Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, June 20, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 1 Kurt Busch LINK
    • Friday, June 20, 2014 03:30 PM ET Practice 2 Clint Bowyer LINK
    • Saturday, June 21, 2014 01:30 PM ET Qualifying Jamie McMurray LINK
    • Friday, June 20, 2014 06:30 PM ET Practice
    • Sunday, June 22, 2014 03:00 PM ET Toyota - Save Mart 350 Carl Edwards LINK
  • Quaker State 400 presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jun. 28 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, June 27, 2014 10:30 AM ET Practice 1 Kyle Larson LINK
    • Friday, June 27, 2014 01:00 PM ET Practice 2 Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Friday, June 27, 2014 05:40 PM ET Qualifying Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Friday, June 27, 2014 01:00 PM ET Practice
    • Saturday, June 28, 2014 07:30 PM ET Quaker State 400 presented by Advance Auto Parts Brad Keselowski LINK
  • Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Sunday, Jul. 06 / 11:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Thursday, July 03, 2014 04:00 PM ET Practice 1 Jamie McMurray LINK
    • Thursday, July 03, 2014 06:30 PM ET Practice 2 LINK
    • Friday, July 04, 2014 05:00 PM ET Qualifying David Gilliland LINK
    • Thursday, July 03, 2014 04:00 PM ET Practice
    • Sunday, July 06, 2014 11:00 AM ET Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Aric Almirola LINK
  • Camping World RV Sales 301 Sunday, Jul. 13 / 01:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, July 11, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice 1 Jimmie Johnson LINK
    • Friday, July 11, 2014 04:30 PM ET Qualifying Kyle Busch LINK
    • Saturday, July 12, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 2 Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Saturday, July 12, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice 3 Brad Keselowski LINK
    • Saturday, July 12, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice
    • Sunday, July 13, 2014 01:00 PM ET Camping World RV Sales 301 Brad Keselowski LINK
  • Crown Royal Presents, the John Wayne Walding 400 at The Brickyard Sunday, Jul. 27 / 01:00 PM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner Results
    • Friday, July 25, 2014 11:35 AM ET Practice 1 Matt Kenseth LINK
    • Saturday, July 26, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 2 Jimmie Johnson LINK
    • Saturday, July 26, 2014 02:00 PM ET Qualifying Kevin Harvick LINK
    • Friday, July 25, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice
    • Sunday, July 27, 2014 01:00 PM ET Crown Royal Presents, the John Wayne Walding 400 at The Brickyard Jeff Gordon LINK
  • GoBowling.com 400 Sunday, Aug. 03 / 01:00 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, August 01, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice 1 -- FOXSports1
    • Friday, August 01, 2014 03:30 PM ET Qualifying -- FOXSports1
    • Saturday, August 02, 2014 09:00 AM ET Practice 2 -- ESPN2
    • Saturday, August 02, 2014 11:30 AM ET Practice 3 -- ESPN2
    • Sunday, August 03, 2014 01:00 PM ET GoBowling.com 400 MRN ESPN
  • Cheez-it 355 at The Glen Sunday, Aug. 10 / 01:00 PM ET
    Watkins Glen International
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, August 08, 2014 12:30 PM ET Practice 1 -- FOXSPORTS1
    • Friday, August 08, 2014 04:30 PM ET Practice 2 -- FOXSPORTS1
    • Saturday, August 09, 2014 11:30 AM ET Qualifying -- ESPN2
    • Sunday, August 10, 2014 01:00 PM ET Cheez-it 355 at The Glen MRN ESPN
  • Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, Aug. 17 / 01:00 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, August 15, 2014 12:00 PM ET Practice 1 -- FOXSPORTS1
    • Friday, August 15, 2014 04:30 PM ET Qualifying -- FOXSPORTS1
    • Saturday, August 16, 2014 08:30 AM ET Practice 2 -- ESPN2
    • Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:00 AM ET Practice 3 -- ESPN2
    • Sunday, August 17, 2014 01:00 PM ET Pure Michigan 400 MRN ESPN
  • IRWIN Tools Night Race Saturday, Aug. 23 / 07:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 23, 2014 07:30 PM ET IRWIN Tools Night Race PRN ABC
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup Series August Atlanta Race Sunday, Aug. 31 / 07:30 PM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 31, 2014 07:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series August Atlanta Race PRN ESPN
  • Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep. 06 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 06, 2014 07:30 PM ET Federated Auto Parts 400 MRN ABC
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September Chicagoland Race Sunday, Sep. 14 / 02:00 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 14, 2014 02:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September Chicagoland Race MRN ESPN
  • SYLVANIA 300 Sunday, Sep. 21 / 02:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 21, 2014 02:00 PM ET SYLVANIA 300 PRN ESPN
  • AAA 400 Sunday, Sep. 28 / 02:00 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 28, 2014 02:00 PM ET AAA 400 MRN ESPN
  • Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct. 05 / 02:00 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 05, 2014 02:00 PM ET Hollywood Casino 400 MRN ESPN
  • Bank of America 500 Saturday, Oct. 11 / 07:30 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 11, 2014 07:30 PM ET Bank of America 500 PRN ABC
  • Geico 500 Sunday, Oct. 19 / 02:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 19, 2014 02:00 PM ET Geico 500 MRN ESPN
  • Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Sunday, Oct. 26 / 01:30 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 26, 2014 01:30 PM ET Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 MRN ESPN
  • AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov. 02 / 03:00 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 02, 2014 03:00 PM ET AAA Texas 500 PRN ESPN
  • Quicken Loans Race For Heroes 500 Sunday, Nov. 09 / 03:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 09, 2014 03:00 PM ET Quicken Loans Race For Heroes 500 MRN ESPN
  • Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov. 16 / 03:00 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 16, 2014 03:00 PM ET Ford EcoBoost 400 MRN ESPN
  • Sprint Unlimited Saturday, Feb. 15 / 08:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Budweiser Duel #1 Thursday, Feb. 20 / 07:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Budweiser Duel #2 Thursday, Feb. 20 / 08:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 23 / 01:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • The Profit on CNBC 500, Presented by Small Business Fueling America Sunday, Mar. 02 / 03:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    Race Center
  • KOBALT 400 Sunday, Mar. 09 / 03:00 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Food City 500 Sunday, Mar. 16 / 01:00 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar. 23 / 03:00 PM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    Race Center
  • STP 500 Sunday, Mar. 30 / 01:00 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    Race Center
  • Duck Commander 500 Monday, Apr. 07 / 12:00 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Bojangles' Southern 500 Saturday, Apr. 12 / 06:30 PM ET
    Darlington Raceway
    Race Center
  • Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr. 26 / 07:00 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    Race Center
  • Aaron's 499 Sunday, May 04 / 01:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Race Center
  • 5-Hour Energy 400 Benefiting Special Operations Warrior Foundation Saturday, May 10 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    Race Center
  • Sprint Showdown Friday, May 16 / 07:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Saturday, May 17 / 09:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 25 / 06:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • FedEx 400 benefiting Autism Speaks Sunday, Jun. 01 / 01:00 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Pocono 400 Sunday, Jun. 08 / 01:00 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    Race Center
  • Quicken Loans 400 Sunday, Jun. 15 / 01:00 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Toyota - Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun. 22 / 03:00 PM ET
    Sonoma Raceway
    Race Center
  • Quaker State 400 presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jun. 28 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    Race Center
  • Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Sunday, Jul. 06 / 11:00 AM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Camping World RV Sales 301 Sunday, Jul. 13 / 01:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Crown Royal Presents, the John Wayne Walding 400 at The Brickyard Sunday, Jul. 27 / 01:00 PM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • GoBowling.com 400 Sunday, Aug. 03 / 01:00 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    Race Center
  • Cheez-it 355 at The Glen Sunday, Aug. 10 / 01:00 PM ET
    Watkins Glen International
  • Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, Aug. 17 / 01:00 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • IRWIN Tools Night Race Saturday, Aug. 23 / 07:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup Series August Atlanta Race Sunday, Aug. 31 / 07:30 PM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep. 06 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September Chicagoland Race Sunday, Sep. 14 / 02:00 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • SYLVANIA 300 Sunday, Sep. 21 / 02:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • AAA 400 Sunday, Sep. 28 / 02:00 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct. 05 / 02:00 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • Bank of America 500 Saturday, Oct. 11 / 07:30 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Geico 500 Sunday, Oct. 19 / 02:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Sunday, Oct. 26 / 01:30 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov. 02 / 03:00 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Quicken Loans Race For Heroes 500 Sunday, Nov. 09 / 03:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov. 16 / 03:00 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway