February 2016
Sprint Unlimited
Saturday, Feb. 13 / 8:00 PM ET
Can-Am Duel At Daytona 1
Thursday, Feb. 18 / 7:00 PM ET
Can-Am Duel At Daytona 2
Thursday, Feb. 18 / 8:30 PM ET
Daytona 500
Sunday, Feb. 21 / 1:00 PM ET
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sunday, Feb. 28 / 1:00 PM ET
March 2016
Kobalt 400
Sunday, Mar. 06 / 3:30 PM ET
Good Sam 500
Sunday, Mar. 13 / 3:30 PM ET
Auto Club 400
Sunday, Mar. 20 / 3:30 PM ET
April 2016
STP 500
Sunday, Apr. 03 / 1:00 PM ET
Duck Commander 500
Saturday, Apr. 09 / 7:30 PM ET
Food City 500
Sunday, Apr. 17 / 1:00 PM ET
Toyota Owners 400
Sunday, Apr. 24 / 1:00 PM ET
May 2016
GEICO 500
Sunday, May 01 / 1:00 PM ET
Go Bowling 400
Saturday, May 07 / 7:30 PM ET
AAA 400 Drive for Autism
Sunday, May 15 / 1:00 PM ET
Sprint Showdown
Saturday, May 21 / 11:00 AM ET
NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
Saturday, May 21 / 9:00 PM ET
Coca-Cola 600
Sunday, May 29 / 6:00 PM ET
June 2016
Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400
Monday, Jun. 06 / 12:00 PM ET
FireKeepers Casino 400
Sunday, Jun. 12 / 1:00 PM ET
Toyota - Save Mart 350
Sunday, Jun. 26 / 3:00 PM ET
July 2016
Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola
Saturday, Jul. 02 / 7:45 PM ET
Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts
Saturday, Jul. 09 / 7:30 PM ET
New Hampshire 301
Sunday, Jul. 17 / 1:30 PM ET
Crown Royal presents the Combat Wounded Coalition 400 at the Brickyard
Sunday, Jul. 24 / 3:00 PM ET
August 2016
Pennsylvania 400
Monday, Aug. 01 / 11:00 AM ET
Cheez-It 355 at The Glen
Sunday, Aug. 07 / 2:30 PM ET
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Sunday, Aug. 21 / 1:00 PM ET
Pure Michigan 400
Sunday, Aug. 28 / 2:00 PM ET
  • NBCSN
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
September 2016
Bojangles' Southern 500
Sunday, Sep. 04 / 6:00 PM ET
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Federated Auto Parts 400
Saturday, Sep. 10 / 7:30 PM ET
  • NBCSN
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Chase for the Sprint Cup
Chase for the Sprint Cup
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 400
Sunday, Sep. 18 / 2:30 PM ET
  • NBCSN
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
New England 300
Sunday, Sep. 25 / 2:00 PM ET
  • NBCSN
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
October 2016
NASCAR Sprint Cup October Dover Race
Sunday, Oct. 02 / 2:00 PM ET
  • NBCSN
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Chase for the Sprint Cup
Chase for the Sprint Cup
Bank of America 500
Saturday, Oct. 08 / 7:00 PM ET
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Hollywood Casino 400
Sunday, Oct. 16 / 2:15 PM ET
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Alabama 500
Sunday, Oct. 23 / 2:00 PM ET
  • NBCSN
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Chase for the Sprint Cup
Chase for the Sprint Cup
Goody's Fast Relief 500
Sunday, Oct. 30 / 1:00 PM ET
  • NBCSN
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
November 2016
AAA Texas 500
Sunday, Nov. 06 / 2:00 PM ET
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Can-Am 500
Sunday, Nov. 13 / 2:30 PM ET
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Chase for the Sprint Cup
Chase for the Sprint Cup
Ford EcoBoost 400
Sunday, Nov. 20 / 2:30 PM ET
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel