February 2015
Sprint Unlimited
Saturday, Feb. 14 / 8:00 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
Budweiser Duel #1
Thursday, Feb. 19 / 7:00 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
Budweiser Duel #2
Thursday, Feb. 19 / 8:30 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona 500
Sunday, Feb. 22 / 1:00 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
March 2015
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sunday, Mar. 01 / 1:00 PM ET
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Kobalt 400
Sunday, Mar. 08 / 3:30 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
CampingWorld.com 500
Sunday, Mar. 15 / 3:30 PM ET
Phoenix International Raceway
Auto Club 400
Sunday, Mar. 22 / 3:30 PM ET
Auto Club Speedway
  • FOX
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
STP 500
Sunday, Mar. 29 / 1:00 PM ET
Martinsville Speedway
  • FOXSports1
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
April 2015
Duck Commander 500
Saturday, Apr. 11 / 7:30 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
  • FOX
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Food City 500
Sunday, Apr. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
  • /_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
Toyota Owners 400
Sunday, Apr. 26 / 1:00 PM ET
Richmond International Raceway
  • FOX
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
May 2015
GEICO 500
Sunday, May 03 / 1:00 PM ET
Talladega Superspeedway
  • FOX
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Spongebob Squarepants 400
Saturday, May 09 / 7:30 PM ET
Kansas Speedway
  • FOXSports1
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Sprint Showdown
Friday, May 15 / 7:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • FOXSports1
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
Saturday, May 16 / 9:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • FOXSports1
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Coca-Cola 600
Sunday, May 24 / 6:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • FOX
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race
Sunday, May 31 / 12:00 AM ET
Dover International Speedway
  • /_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
June 2015
Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400
Sunday, Jun. 07 / 1:00 PM ET
Pocono Raceway
  • FOXSports1
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Quicken Loans 400
Sunday, Jun. 14 / 1:00 PM ET
Michigan International Speedway
  • FOXSports1
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Toyota - Save Mart 350
Sunday, Jun. 28 / 3:00 PM ET
Sonoma Raceway
  • FOXSports1
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
July 2015
Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola
Sunday, Jul. 05 / 7:45 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts
Saturday, Jul. 11 / 7:30 PM ET
Kentucky Speedway
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • PRN /_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
NASCAR Sprint Cup July New Hampshire Race
Sunday, Jul. 19 / 12:00 AM ET
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • /_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
Crown Royal Presents the 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 at the Brickyard
Sunday, Jul. 26 / 12:00 AM ET
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • /_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
August 2015
Pennsylvania 400
Sunday, Aug. 02 / 1:30 PM ET
Pocono Raceway
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Cheez-It 355
Sunday, Aug. 09 / 2:00 PM ET
Watkins Glen International
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Pure Michigan 400
Sunday, Aug. 16 / 2:30 PM ET
Michigan International Speedway
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
IRWIN Tools Night Race
Saturday, Aug. 22 / 7:30 PM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
September 2015
Bojangles' Southern 500
Sunday, Sep. 06 / 7:00 PM ET
Darlington Raceway
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Federated Auto Parts 400
Saturday, Sep. 12 / 7:30 PM ET
Richmond International Raceway
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
MyAFibStory.com 400
Sunday, Sep. 20 / 12:00 AM ET
Chicagoland Speedway
  • /_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
Sylvania 300
Sunday, Sep. 27 / 2:00 PM ET
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
October 2015
AAA 400
Sunday, Oct. 04 / 2:30 PM ET
Dover International Speedway
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Contender Round

Chase for the Sprint Cup Contender Round

Bank of America 500
Saturday, Oct. 10 / 7:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Hollywood Casino 400
Sunday, Oct. 18 / 2:15 PM ET
Kansas Speedway
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Alabama 500
Sunday, Oct. 25 / 2:30 PM ET
Talladega Superspeedway
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
November 2015
Eliminator Round

Chase for the Sprint Cup Eliminator Round

Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500
Sunday, Nov. 01 / 1:15 PM ET
Martinsville Speedway
  • NBC Sports Network
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
AAA Texas 500
Sunday, Nov. 08 / 2:00 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • PRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500
Sunday, Nov. 15 / 2:30 PM ET
Phoenix International Raceway
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel
Championship Round

Chase for the Sprint Cup Championship Round

Ford EcoBoost 400
Sunday, Nov. 22 / 3:00 PM ET
Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • NBC
  • Tickets
  • MRN/_jcr_content/renditions/schedule
  • Travel