2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Schedule


  • Sprint Unlimited Saturday, Feb. 14 / 08:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, February 13, 2015 05:00 PM ET Practice 1 Kurt Busch RESULTS
    • Friday, February 13, 2015 06:30 PM ET Practice 2 Jeff Gordon RESULTS
    • Saturday, February 14, 2015 08:00 PM ET Sprint Unlimited Matt Kenseth RESULTS
  • Budweiser Duel #1 Thursday, Feb. 19 / 07:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Thursday, February 19, 2015 07:00 PM ET Budweiser Duel #1 Dale Earnhardt, Jr RESULTS
  • Budweiser Duel #2 Thursday, Feb. 19 / 08:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Thursday, February 19, 2015 08:30 PM ET Budweiser Duel #2 Jimmie Johnson RESULTS
  • Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 22 / 01:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:30 AM ET Practice 1 Ricky Stenhouse Jr RESULTS
    • Saturday, February 14, 2015 01:30 PM ET Practice 2 Michael McDowell RESULTS
    • Sunday, February 15, 2015 01:00 PM ET Qualifying Jeff Gordon RESULTS
    • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 02:00 PM ET Practice 3 Kyle Busch RESULTS
    • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 03:00 PM ET Practice 4 Alex Bowman RESULTS
    • Thursday, February 19, 2015 12:00 PM ET Practice 5 Kyle Larson RESULTS
    • Friday, February 20, 2015 11:00 AM ET Practice 6 Jeff Gordon RESULTS
    • Friday, February 20, 2015 02:00 PM ET Practice 7 Dale Earnhardt Jr RESULTS
    • Saturday, February 21, 2015 10:30 AM ET Practice 8
    • Sunday, February 22, 2015 01:00 PM ET Daytona 500 Joey Logano RESULTS
  • Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Mar. 01 / 01:00 PM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, February 27, 2015 01:00 PM ET Practice 1 Kyle Larson RESULTS
    • Friday, February 27, 2015 05:30 PM ET Qualifying Joey Logano RESULTS
    • Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00 PM ET Practice 2 Kevin Harvick RESULTS
    • Sunday, March 01, 2015 01:00 PM ET Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Jimmie Johnson RESULTS
  • Kobalt 400 Sunday, Mar. 08 / 03:30 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, March 06, 2015 03:00 PM ET Practice 1 -- FOXSports 1
    • Friday, March 06, 2015 07:30 PM ET Qualifying -- FOXSports 1
    • Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:30 AM ET Practice 2 -- FOXSports 1
    • Saturday, March 07, 2015 02:30 PM ET Practice 3 -- FOXSports 1
    • Sunday, March 08, 2015 03:30 PM ET Kobalt 400 PRN FOX
  • CampingWorld.com 500 Sunday, Mar. 15 / 03:30 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, March 13, 2015 03:00 PM ET Practice 1 -- FOXSports 1
    • Friday, March 13, 2015 07:30 PM ET Qualifying -- FOXSports 2
    • Saturday, March 14, 2015 11:30 AM ET Practice 2 -- FOXSports 1
    • Saturday, March 14, 2015 02:30 PM ET Practice 3 -- FOXSports 1
    • Sunday, March 15, 2015 03:30 PM ET CampingWorld.com 500 MRN FOX
  • Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar. 22 / 03:30 PM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, March 22, 2015 03:30 PM ET Auto Club 400 MRN FOX
  • STP 500 Sunday, Mar. 29 / 01:00 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, March 29, 2015 01:00 PM ET STP 500 MRN FOXSports1
  • Duck Commander 500 Saturday, Apr. 11 / 07:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, April 11, 2015 07:30 PM ET Duck Commander 500 PRN FOX
  • Food City 500 Sunday, Apr. 19 / 01:00 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, April 19, 2015 01:00 PM ET Food City 500 PRN FOX
  • Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr. 25 / 07:00 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, April 25, 2015 07:00 PM ET Toyota Owners 400 MRN FOX
  • GEICO 500 Sunday, May 03 / 01:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, May 03, 2015 01:00 PM ET GEICO 500 MRN FOX
  • Spongebob Squarepants 400 Saturday, May 09 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 09, 2015 07:30 PM ET Spongebob Squarepants 400 MRN FOXSports1
  • Sprint Showdown Friday, May 15 / 07:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, May 15, 2015 07:00 PM ET Sprint Showdown MRN FOXSports1
  • NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Saturday, May 16 / 07:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, May 16, 2015 07:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race MRN FOXSports1
  • Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 24 / 06:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, May 24, 2015 06:00 PM ET Coca-Cola 600 PRN FOX
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race Sunday, May 31 / 01:00 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, May 31, 2015 01:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race MRN FOXSports1
  • Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400 Sunday, Jun. 07 / 01:00 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, June 07, 2015 01:00 PM ET Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400 MRN FOXSports1
  • Quicken Loans 400 Sunday, Jun. 14 / 01:00 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, June 14, 2015 01:00 PM ET Quicken Loans 400 MRN FOXSports1
  • Toyota-Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun. 28 / 03:00 PM ET
    Sonoma Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, June 28, 2015 03:00 PM ET Toyota-Save Mart 350 PRN FOXSports1
  • Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Sunday, Jul. 05 / 07:45 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, July 05, 2015 07:45 PM ET Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola MRN NBC
  • Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jul. 11 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 11, 2015 07:30 PM ET Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts PRN NBC Sports Network
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup July New Hampshire Race Sunday, Jul. 19 / 01:30 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, July 19, 2015 01:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup July New Hampshire Race PRN NBC Sports Network
  • Crown Royal Presents the 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 at the Brickyard Sunday, Jul. 26 / 03:30 PM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, July 26, 2015 03:30 PM ET Crown Royal Presents the 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 at the Brickyard NBC Sports Network
  • Pennsylvania 400 Sunday, Aug. 02 / 01:30 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 02, 2015 01:30 PM ET Pennsylvania 400 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Cheez-It 355 Sunday, Aug. 09 / 02:00 PM ET
    Watkins Glen International
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 09, 2015 02:00 PM ET Cheez-It 355 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, Aug. 16 / 02:30 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, August 16, 2015 02:30 PM ET Pure Michigan 400 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • IRWIN Tools Night Race Saturday, Aug. 22 / 07:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 22, 2015 07:30 PM ET IRWIN Tools Night Race PRN NBC Sports Network
  • Bojangles' Southern 500 Sunday, Sep. 06 / 07:00 PM ET
    Darlington Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 06, 2015 07:00 PM ET Bojangles' Southern 500 MRN NBC
  • Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep. 12 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 12, 2015 07:30 PM ET Federated Auto Parts 400 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Challenger Round
  • MyAFibStory.com 400 Sunday, Sep. 20 / 03:00 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 20, 2015 03:00 PM ET MyAFibStory.com 400 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Sylvania 300 Sunday, Sep. 27 / 02:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, September 27, 2015 02:00 PM ET Sylvania 300 PRN NBC Sports Network
  • AAA 400 Sunday, Oct. 04 / 02:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 04, 2015 02:30 PM ET AAA 400 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Contender Round
  • Bank of America 500 Saturday, Oct. 10 / 07:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 10, 2015 07:00 PM ET Bank of America 500 PRN NBC
  • Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct. 18 / 02:15 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 18, 2015 02:15 PM ET Hollywood Casino 400 MRN NBC
  • Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct. 25 / 02:30 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, October 25, 2015 02:30 PM ET Alabama 500 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Eliminator Round
  • Goody's FAST PAIN RELIEF 500 Sunday, Nov. 01 / 01:15 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 01, 2015 01:15 PM ET Goody's FAST PAIN RELIEF 500 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov. 08 / 02:00 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 08, 2015 02:00 PM ET AAA Texas 500 PRN NBC
  • Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 Sunday, Nov. 15 / 02:30 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 15, 2015 02:30 PM ET Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 MRN NBC
  • Championship Round
  • Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov. 22 / 03:00 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Sunday, November 22, 2015 03:00 PM ET Ford EcoBoost 400 MRN NBC
  • Sprint Unlimited Saturday, Feb. 14 / 08:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Budweiser Duel #1 Thursday, Feb. 19 / 07:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Budweiser Duel #2 Thursday, Feb. 19 / 08:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Daytona 500 Sunday, Feb. 22 / 01:00 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Mar. 01 / 01:00 PM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Kobalt 400 Sunday, Mar. 08 / 03:30 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • CampingWorld.com 500 Sunday, Mar. 15 / 03:30 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar. 22 / 03:30 PM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
  • STP 500 Sunday, Mar. 29 / 01:00 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • Duck Commander 500 Saturday, Apr. 11 / 07:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Food City 500 Sunday, Apr. 19 / 01:00 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr. 25 / 07:00 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • GEICO 500 Sunday, May 03 / 01:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Spongebob Squarepants 400 Saturday, May 09 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • Sprint Showdown Friday, May 15 / 07:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Saturday, May 16 / 07:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 24 / 06:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup May Dover Race Sunday, May 31 / 01:00 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • Axalta 'We Paint Winners' 400 Sunday, Jun. 07 / 01:00 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
  • Quicken Loans 400 Sunday, Jun. 14 / 01:00 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • Toyota-Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun. 28 / 03:00 PM ET
    Sonoma Raceway
  • Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Sunday, Jul. 05 / 07:45 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jul. 11 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • NASCAR Sprint Cup July New Hampshire Race Sunday, Jul. 19 / 01:30 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Crown Royal Presents the 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 at the Brickyard Sunday, Jul. 26 / 03:30 PM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • Pennsylvania 400 Sunday, Aug. 02 / 01:30 PM ET
    Pocono Raceway
  • Cheez-It 355 Sunday, Aug. 09 / 02:00 PM ET
    Watkins Glen International
  • Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, Aug. 16 / 02:30 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • IRWIN Tools Night Race Saturday, Aug. 22 / 07:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Bojangles' Southern 500 Sunday, Sep. 06 / 07:00 PM ET
    Darlington Raceway
  • Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep. 12 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • Challenger Round
  • MyAFibStory.com 400 Sunday, Sep. 20 / 03:00 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • Sylvania 300 Sunday, Sep. 27 / 02:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • AAA 400 Sunday, Oct. 04 / 02:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • Contender Round
  • Bank of America 500 Saturday, Oct. 10 / 07:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct. 18 / 02:15 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct. 25 / 02:30 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
  • Eliminator Round
  • Goody's FAST PAIN RELIEF 500 Sunday, Nov. 01 / 01:15 PM ET
    Martinsville Speedway
  • AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov. 08 / 02:00 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • Quicken Loans Race for Heroes 500 Sunday, Nov. 15 / 02:30 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Championship Round
  • Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov. 22 / 03:00 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway