Pole Award

The Coors Light Pole Award is presented to the fastest eligible qualifier in each NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race. The Coors Light Pole winner for each race will receive $6,000. The driver who wins the most Coors Light Pole Awards during the season will receive $100,000.

Presented by Coors Light

Coors Light, the Official Beer of NASCAR, sponsors the Coors Light Pole Award for the Sprint Cup and XFINITY series.



Driver Car # Points
Carl Edwards 19 3
Kurt Busch 41 2
Joey Logano 22 2
Chase Elliott 24 2
Martin Truex Jr 78 2
Brad Keselowski 2 1
Kyle Busch 18 1
Austin Dillon 3 1
Greg Biffle 16 1