2015 NASCAR XFINITY Series Schedule


  • Alert Today Florida 300 Saturday, Feb. 21 / 03:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, February 20, 2015 12:30 PM ET Practice 1 Kyle Busch RESULTS
    • Friday, February 20, 2015 03:30 PM ET Practice 2 Mike Wallace RESULTS
    • Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:00 PM ET Qualifying Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, February 21, 2015 03:30 PM ET Alert Today Florida 300 Ryan Reed RESULTS
  • Hisense 250 Saturday, Feb. 28 / 02:00 PM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, February 27, 2015 10:00 AM ET Practice 1 Joey Logano RESULTS
    • Friday, February 27, 2015 11:30 AM ET Practice 2 Joey Logano RESULTS
    • Saturday, February 28, 2015 09:00 AM ET Qualifying Joey Logano RESULTS
    • Saturday, February 28, 2015 02:00 PM ET Hisense 250 Kevin Harvick RESULTS
  • Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar. 07 / 04:00 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, March 06, 2015 04:30 PM ET Practice 1 Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Friday, March 06, 2015 06:00 PM ET Practice 2 Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, March 07, 2015 12:30 PM ET Qualifying Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, March 07, 2015 04:00 PM ET Boyd Gaming 300 Austin Dillon RESULTS
  • Axalta Faster Tougher Brighter 200 Saturday, Mar. 14 / 04:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, March 13, 2015 04:30 PM ET Practice 1 Joey Logano RESULTS
    • Friday, March 13, 2015 06:00 PM ET Practice 2 Regan Smith RESULTS
    • Saturday, March 14, 2015 12:45 PM ET Qualifying Joey Logano RESULTS
    • Saturday, March 14, 2015 04:00 PM ET Axalta Faster Tougher Brighter 200 Joey Logano RESULTS
  • Drive4Clots.com 300 Saturday, Mar. 21 / 04:00 PM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, March 20, 2015 04:30 PM ET Practice 1 Kevin Harvick RESULTS
    • Friday, March 20, 2015 06:00 PM ET Practice 2 Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, March 21, 2015 12:30 PM ET Qualifying Erik Jones RESULTS
    • Saturday, March 21, 2015 04:00 PM ET Drive4Clots.com 300 Kevin Harvick RESULTS
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Friday, Apr. 10 / 08:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Thursday, April 09, 2015 04:30 PM ET Practice 1 Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Thursday, April 09, 2015 06:30 PM ET Practice 2 Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Friday, April 10, 2015 04:30 PM ET Qualifying Erik Jones RESULTS
    • Friday, April 10, 2015 08:30 PM ET O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Erik Jones RESULTS
  • Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 Saturday, Apr. 18 / 01:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, April 17, 2015 01:30 PM ET Practice 1 Denny Hamlin RESULTS
    • Friday, April 17, 2015 03:00 PM ET Practice 2 Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, April 18, 2015 09:30 AM ET Qualifying Erik Jones RESULTS
    • Saturday, April 18, 2015 01:30 PM ET Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 Joey Logano RESULTS
  • ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr. 24 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, April 24, 2015 08:00 AM ET Practice 1 Denny Hamlin RESULTS
    • Friday, April 24, 2015 03:30 PM ET Qualifying Denny Hamlin RESULTS
    • Friday, April 24, 2015 07:30 PM ET ToyotaCare 250 Denny Hamlin RESULTS
  • Winn Dixie 300 Saturday, May 02 / 03:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, May 01, 2015 11:30 AM ET Practice 1 Erik Jones RESULTS
    • Saturday, May 02, 2015 11:00 AM ET Qualifying Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, May 02, 2015 03:00 PM ET Winn Dixie 300 Joey Logano RESULTS
  • 3M 250 Sunday, May 17 / 02:00 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:00 AM ET Practice 1 Brandon Jones RESULTS
    • Saturday, May 16, 2015 12:00 PM ET Practice 2 Brian Scott RESULTS
    • Saturday, May 16, 2015 05:45 PM ET Qualifying Drew Herring RESULTS
    • Sunday, May 17, 2015 02:00 PM ET 3M 250 Chris Buescher RESULTS
  • Hisense 300 Saturday, May 23 / 02:30 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Thursday, May 21, 2015 04:00 PM ET Practice 1 Darrell Wallace Jr RESULTS
    • Thursday, May 21, 2015 05:30 PM ET Practice 2 Ty Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM ET Qualifying Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, May 23, 2015 02:30 PM ET Hisense 300 Austin Dillon RESULTS
  • Buckle Up 200 presented by Click It or Ticket Saturday, May 30 / 02:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    Race Center
    • Date Time event Winner
    • Friday, May 29, 2015 02:19 PM ET Practice 1 Ty Dillon RESULTS
    • Friday, May 29, 2015 02:00 PM ET Practice 2 Austin Dillon RESULTS
    • Saturday, May 30, 2015 02:20 PM ET Qualifying Darrell Wallace Jr RESULTS
    • Saturday, May 30, 2015 02:30 PM ET Buckle Up 200 presented by Click It or Ticket Chris Buescher RESULTS
  • Great Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of America Saturday, Jun. 13 / 01:30 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, June 13, 2015 01:30 PM ET Great Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of America MRN FOXSports1
  • NASCAR XFINITY June Chicagoland Race Saturday, Jun. 20 / 09:30 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, June 20, 2015 09:30 PM ET NASCAR XFINITY June Chicagoland Race MRN FOXSports1
  • Subway Firecracker 250 Saturday, Jul. 04 / 07:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 04, 2015 07:30 PM ET Subway Firecracker 250 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • NASCAR XFINITY July Kentucky Race Friday, Jul. 10 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, July 10, 2015 07:30 PM ET NASCAR XFINITY July Kentucky Race PRN NBC Sports Network
  • Lakes Region 200 Saturday, Jul. 18 / 04:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 18, 2015 04:00 PM ET Lakes Region 200 PRN NBC Sports Network
  • Lilly Diabetes 250 Saturday, Jul. 25 / 03:30 PM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, July 25, 2015 03:30 PM ET Lilly Diabetes 250 IMS NBC
  • US Cellular 250 presented by New Holland Saturday, Aug. 01 / 08:00 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 01, 2015 08:00 PM ET US Cellular 250 presented by New Holland MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Zippo 200 Saturday, Aug. 08 / 03:00 PM ET
    Watkins Glen International
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 08, 2015 03:00 PM ET Zippo 200 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 at Mid-Ohio Saturday, Aug. 15 / 03:30 PM ET
    Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 15, 2015 03:30 PM ET Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 at Mid-Ohio MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Food City 300 Friday, Aug. 21 / 07:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, August 21, 2015 07:30 PM ET Food City 300 PRN NBC Sports Network
  • Road America 180 Fired Up by Johnsonville Saturday, Aug. 29 / 03:00 PM ET
    Road America
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, August 29, 2015 03:00 PM ET Road America 180 Fired Up by Johnsonville MRN NBC Sports Network
  • VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 Saturday, Sep. 05 / 03:30 PM ET
    Darlington Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 05, 2015 03:30 PM ET VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 MRN NBC
  • Virginia529 College Savings 250 Friday, Sep. 11 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, September 11, 2015 07:30 PM ET Virginia529 College Savings 250 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Sep. 19 / 06:00 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 19, 2015 06:00 PM ET Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola MRN NBC Sports Network
  • VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Saturday, Sep. 26 / 08:00 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, September 26, 2015 08:00 PM ET VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 PRN NBC Sports Network
  • NASCAR XFINITY October Dover Race Saturday, Oct. 03 / 03:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 03, 2015 03:30 PM ET NASCAR XFINITY October Dover Race MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Drive for the Cure 300 Presented by Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina Friday, Oct. 09 / 08:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Friday, October 09, 2015 08:00 PM ET Drive for the Cure 300 Presented by Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina PRN NBC Sports Network
  • Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct. 17 / 04:00 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, October 17, 2015 04:00 PM ET Kansas Lottery 300 MRN NBC Sports Network
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Saturday, Nov. 07 / 03:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 07, 2015 03:30 PM ET O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge PRN NBC
  • NASCAR XFINITY November Phoenix Race Saturday, Nov. 14 / 04:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 14, 2015 04:00 PM ET NASCAR XFINITY November Phoenix Race MRN NBC Sports Network
  • Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov. 21 / 02:45 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway
    • Date Time event Radio TV
    • Saturday, November 21, 2015 02:45 PM ET Ford EcoBoost 300 MRN NBC
  • Alert Today Florida 300 Saturday, Feb. 21 / 03:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Hisense 250 Saturday, Feb. 28 / 02:00 PM ET
    Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar. 07 / 04:00 PM ET
    Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Axalta Faster Tougher Brighter 200 Saturday, Mar. 14 / 04:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
    Race Center
  • Drive4Clots.com 300 Saturday, Mar. 21 / 04:00 PM ET
    Auto Club Speedway
    Race Center
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Friday, Apr. 10 / 08:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 Saturday, Apr. 18 / 01:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr. 24 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
    Race Center
  • Winn Dixie 300 Saturday, May 02 / 03:00 PM ET
    Talladega Superspeedway
    Race Center
  • 3M 250 Sunday, May 17 / 02:00 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
    Race Center
  • Hisense 300 Saturday, May 23 / 02:30 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Race Center
  • Buckle Up 200 presented by Click It or Ticket Saturday, May 30 / 02:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
    Race Center
  • Great Clips 250 benefiting Paralyzed Veterans of America Saturday, Jun. 13 / 01:30 PM ET
    Michigan International Speedway
  • NASCAR XFINITY June Chicagoland Race Saturday, Jun. 20 / 09:30 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • Subway Firecracker 250 Saturday, Jul. 04 / 07:30 PM ET
    Daytona International Speedway
  • NASCAR XFINITY July Kentucky Race Friday, Jul. 10 / 07:30 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • Lakes Region 200 Saturday, Jul. 18 / 04:00 PM ET
    New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • Lilly Diabetes 250 Saturday, Jul. 25 / 03:30 PM ET
    Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • US Cellular 250 presented by New Holland Saturday, Aug. 01 / 08:00 PM ET
    Iowa Speedway
  • Zippo 200 Saturday, Aug. 08 / 03:00 PM ET
    Watkins Glen International
  • Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 at Mid-Ohio Saturday, Aug. 15 / 03:30 PM ET
    Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
  • Food City 300 Friday, Aug. 21 / 07:30 PM ET
    Bristol Motor Speedway
  • Road America 180 Fired Up by Johnsonville Saturday, Aug. 29 / 03:00 PM ET
    Road America
  • VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 Saturday, Sep. 05 / 03:30 PM ET
    Darlington Raceway
  • Virginia529 College Savings 250 Friday, Sep. 11 / 07:30 PM ET
    Richmond International Raceway
  • Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Sep. 19 / 06:00 PM ET
    Chicagoland Speedway
  • VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Saturday, Sep. 26 / 08:00 PM ET
    Kentucky Speedway
  • NASCAR XFINITY October Dover Race Saturday, Oct. 03 / 03:30 PM ET
    Dover International Speedway
  • Drive for the Cure 300 Presented by Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina Friday, Oct. 09 / 08:00 PM ET
    Charlotte Motor Speedway
  • Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct. 17 / 04:00 PM ET
    Kansas Speedway
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Saturday, Nov. 07 / 03:30 PM ET
    Texas Motor Speedway
  • NASCAR XFINITY November Phoenix Race Saturday, Nov. 14 / 04:00 PM ET
    Phoenix International Raceway
  • Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov. 21 / 02:45 PM ET
    Homestead-Miami Speedway