Pole Award

The Coors Light Pole Award is presented to the fastest eligible qualifier in each NASCAR XFINITY Series race. The Coors Light Pole winner for each race will receive $3,400. The driver who wins the most Coors Light Pole Awards during the season will receive $45,000.

Presented by Coors Light

Coors Light, the Official Beer of NASCAR, sponsors the Coors Light Pole Award for the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup and XFINITY Series.


Coors Light also provides special access through its brand ambassador, Miss Coors Light, who presents the Pole Award, makes special appearances and interacts with race fans, all documented on her Facebook page.

Driver Car # Points
Joey Logano 22 2
Kyle Busch 18 2
William Byron # 9 1
Brandon Jones 33 1