2014 NASCAR XFINITY Series RESULTS

  • Daytona International Speedway
    DRIVE4COPD 300
    Saturday, February 22
    Saturday, Feb. 22 RESULTS
  • Phoenix International Raceway
    Blue Jeans Go Green 200 presented by Cotton, The Fabric of Our Lives
    Saturday, March 01
    Saturday, Mar. 01 RESULTS
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway
    Boyd Gaming 300
    Saturday, March 08
    Saturday, Mar. 08 RESULTS
  • Bristol Motor Speedway
    Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 presented by Lilly Diabetes
    Saturday, March 15
    Saturday, Mar. 15 RESULTS
  • Auto Club Speedway
    Treatmyclot.com 300
    Saturday, March 22
    Saturday, Mar. 22 RESULTS
  • Texas Motor Speedway
    O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
    Friday, April 04
    Friday, Apr. 04 RESULTS
  • Darlington Raceway
    VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200
    Friday, April 11
    Friday, Apr. 11 RESULTS
  • Richmond International Raceway
    ToyotaCare 250
    Friday, April 25
    Friday, Apr. 25 RESULTS
  • Talladega Superspeedway
    Aaron's 312
    Saturday, May 03
    Saturday, May. 03 RESULTS
  • Iowa Speedway
    Get To Know Newton 250 presented by Sherwin Williams
    Sunday, May 18
    Sunday, May. 18 RESULTS
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
    History 300
    Saturday, May 24
    Saturday, May. 24 RESULTS
  • Dover International Speedway
    Buckle Up 200 presented by Click It or Ticket
    Saturday, May 31
    Saturday, May. 31 RESULTS
  • Michigan International Speedway
    Ollie's Bargain Outlet 250
    Saturday, June 14
    Saturday, Jun. 14 RESULTS
  • Road America
    Gardner Denver 200 Fired Up by Johnsonville
    Saturday, June 21
    Saturday, Jun. 21 RESULTS
  • Kentucky Speedway
    John R. Elliott HERO Campaign 300 presented by Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over
    Friday, June 27
    Friday, Jun. 27 RESULTS
  • Daytona International Speedway
    Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola
    Friday, July 04
    Friday, Jul. 04 RESULTS
  • New Hampshire Motor Speedway
    Sta-Green 200
    Saturday, July 12
    Saturday, Jul. 12 RESULTS
  • Chicagoland Speedway
    EnjoyIllinois.com 300
    Saturday, July 19
    Saturday, Jul. 19 RESULTS
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
    Lilly Diabetes 250
    Saturday, July 26
    Saturday, Jul. 26 RESULTS
  • Iowa Speedway
    U.S. Cellular 250 Presented by New Holland
    Saturday, August 02
    Saturday, Aug. 02 RESULTS
  • Watkins Glen International
    ZIPPO 200 at The Glen
    Saturday, August 09
    Saturday, Aug. 09 RESULTS
  • Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
    Nationwide Children's Hospital 200
    Saturday, August 16
    Saturday, Aug. 16 RESULTS
  • Bristol Motor Speedway
    Food City 300
    Friday, August 22
    Friday, Aug. 22 RESULTS
  • Atlanta Motor Speedway
    Great Clips 300 to benefit Feed The Children
    Saturday, August 30
    Saturday, Aug. 30 RESULTS
  • Richmond International Raceway
    Virginia529 College Savings 250
    Friday, September 05
    Friday, Sep. 05 RESULTS
  • Chicagoland Speedway
    Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Powered by Coca-Cola
    Saturday, September 13
    Saturday, Sep. 13 RESULTS
  • Kentucky Speedway
    VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300
    Saturday, September 20
    Saturday, Sep. 20 RESULTS
  • Dover International Speedway
    Dover 200
    Saturday, September 27
    Saturday, Sep. 27 RESULTS
  • Kansas Speedway
    Kansas Lottery 300
    Saturday, October 04
    Saturday, Oct. 04 RESULTS
  • Charlotte Motor Speedway
    Drive for the Cure 300 Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
    Friday, October 10
    Friday, Oct. 10 RESULTS
  • Texas Motor Speedway
    O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge
    Saturday, November 01
    Saturday, Nov. 01 RESULTS
  • Phoenix International Raceway
    DAV 200 - Honoring America's Veterans
    Saturday, November 08
    Saturday, Nov. 08 RESULTS
  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
    Ford EcoBoost 300
    Saturday, November 15
    Saturday, Nov. 15 RESULTS