Pole Award

The fastest qualifier during each event in 2016 will receive a $2,300 award and Keystone Light Pole Award hats and flags. At the conclusion of the season, the driver who has captured the most Keystone Light Pole Awards will receive a $25,000 post-season award and a trophy. In the event of a tie for the post-season award, the driver who finishes highest in the season-ending points
standings will be the recipient of the award.

Presented by Keystone Light

Keystone Light, the Official Beer of the NASCAR Camping World Truck series, sponsors the Keystone Light Pole Award.

Driver Car # Points
Christopher Bell 4 3
Chase Briscoe 29 2
Noah Gragson 18 2
Ben Rhodes 27 1
Kaz Grala 33 1
Stewart Friesen 52 1
Chase Elliott 23 1