Peak Antifreeze Series Powered by

2017 NASCAR Peak Antifreeze Series Powered by

  • The NASCAR Peak Antifreeze Series Powered by is sanctioned by NASCAR and to determine the best virtual stock-car racer in the world. After Week 12, the top eight drivers will be entered into the playoffs. A win in Weeks 13-15 would guarantee a driver placement in the four-driver championship in Week 16. The rest of the field would be filled out by points. Drivers begin the playoffs with 2,000 points, plus three points for any regular-season race victories.

  • The world's 50 best sim racers compete on simulated versions of the actual real-world NASCAR tracks and cars at

2017 NPAS Schedule / Results (click on winner's name for race recap/results)

RACE Track Date (GMT) Date (EST) Winner/Results
1 Daytona International Speedway March 14 Darik Bourdeau
2 Las Vegas Motor Speedway March 21 Ryan Luza
3 Auto Club Speedway March 28 Ryan Luza
4 Texas Motor Speedway April 11 Allen Boes
5 Phoenix Raceway April 25 Bobby Zalenski
6 Richmond International Raceway May 9 Ray Alfalla
7 Charlotte Motor Speedway May 23 Ray Alfalla
8 Pocono Raceway June 13 Cody Byus
9 Sonoma Raceway June 27 Bobby Zalenski
10 New Hampshire Motor Speedway July 18 Ryan Luza
11 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Aug. 1 Zack Novak
12 Michigan International Speedway Aug. 15 Michael Conti
13 Darlington Raceway Aug. 29 Ray Alfalla
14 Chicagoland Speedway Sept. 12 Taylor Hurst
15 Dover International Speedway Sept. 26 Ryan Luza
16 Homestead-Miami Speedway Oct. 10 Ryan Luza