Contingency Awards

Coors Light Pole Award
3M Lap Leader
Jimmie Johnson
American Ethanol Green Flag Restart Award
Michael McDowell
Duralast Brakes "Brake in the Race" Award
Jeff Burton
Freescale "Wide Open"
Dale Earnhardt Jr
Mahle Clevite Engine Builder of the Race
Hendrick Engines #1
Mobile 1 Driver of the Race
Jamie McMurray
Moog Steering and Suspension Problem Solver of the Race
David Gilliland
NASCAR Sprint Cup Leader Bonus
No Winner
Sherwin-Williams Fastest Lap Award
Casey Mears
Sunoco Rookie of the Race
Ricky Stenhouse Jr