News & Media

Indianapolis Nationwide pit stall assignments

July 27, 2013,

Kyle Busch takes stall closest to exit for Indiana 250

Kyle Busch claimed the first pit stall going into Turn 1 as his for the Indiana 250 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Nationwide Series race pole-sitter also broke the track's qualifying record for the series. He'll share the front row with Sam Hornish Jr., who took the spot just behind Busch's on pit road. The No. 6 of Trevor Bayne will pit after the last exit, with Elliott Sadler on the other side of the gap. Parker Kligerman and Brian Vickers will bookend the middle exit. See where your favorite driver will stop using the graphic above.