News & Media

See who is in The Sprint Unlimited and why

February 14, 2014, Staff report,

Coors Light Pole winners and past Sprint Unlimited champions make up the field

No. 1 Jamie McMurray (Coors Light Pole at Sonoma)

No. 2 Brad Keselowski (Coors Light Pole at New Hampshire-1)

No. 4 Kevin Harvick (Coors Light Pole at Kansas-2)

No. 9 Marcos Ambrose (Coors Light Pole at Watkins Glen)

No. 10 Danica Patrick (Coors Light Pole at Daytona-1)

No. 11 Denny Hamlin (Coors Light Pole at Auto Club)

No. 14 Tony Stewart (Past Sprint Unlimited winner)

No. 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (Coors Light Pole at Atlanta)

No. 18 Kyle Busch (Coors Light Pole at Bristol-1)

No. 20 Matt Kenseth (Coors Light Pole at Kansas-1)

No. 22 Joey Logano (Coors Light Pole at Michigan-2)

No. 24 Jeff Gordon (Coors Light Pole at Richmond-2)

No. 31 Ryan Newman (Coors Light Pole at Indianapolis)

No. 32 Terry Labonte (Past Sprint Unlimited winner)

No. 41 Kurt Busch (Coors Light Pole at Darlington)

No. 48 Jimmie Johnson (Coors Light Pole at Martinsville-1)

No. 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. (Coors Light Pole at Kentucky)

No. 99 Carl Edwards (Coors Light Pole at Michigan-1)


READ: Expansion, eliminations
highlight Chase changes

WATCH: Brian France breaks
down Chase changes

READ: Coors Light qualifying
changes announced

Fantasy Games