News & Media

Kansas Truck Series pit stall assignments

May 09, 2014, Staff report,

See how the trucks will line up on pit road for the SFP 250 (8:30 p.m. ET, FS1)

MORE: Lineup for SFP 250

The pit stall assignments are out for Friday's NASCAR Camping World Truck Series' SFP 250 (8:30 p.m. ET, FOX Sports 1).

Keystone Light Pole Award winner Kyle Busch chose the stall closest to the pit road exit. This was Busch's first pole win at Kansas and his 13th in the Truck Series.

Ryan Blaney, who will start on the front row next to Busch, is in pit stall 18 and has an opening in front of him.

With only 31 drivers in the field, 11 drivers will have pit stalls with openings in front of them. Johnny Sauter (starting third), Joey Logano (starting fifth), Jeb Burton (starting sixth), Austin Dillon (starting seventh), defending series champion Matt Crafton (starting ninth), Joey Coulter (starting 10th), Tayler Malsam (starting 13th), Ron Hornaday Jr. (starting 14th) and T.J. Bell (starting 24th) all have pit stalls with openings in front of them.

The SFP 250 is the third race of the Truck Series' 2014 season.


READ: Latest

WATCH: Latest
NASCAR video

Fantasy Live