News & Media

Front Row Motorsports

March 01, 2016,

Front Row Motorsports
The full history of Front Row Motorsports plus full driver and crew member rosters

Manufacturer: Ford

Engine Builder: Roush-Yates Engines

Debut Season: 2005
Owner Standings
Front Row Motorsports is a winning organization in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, the premier division of NASCAR competition.  The team was founded in 2004 and is owned by Tennessean Bob Jenkins. The team fields two full-time entries, the No. 34 and the No. 38.

The team has made great strides in its short existence.  Front Row Motorsports captured its first NASCAR Sprint Cup Series victory at the famous Talladega Superspeedway in May of 2013 as David Ragan won the race with his teammate Gilliland finishing second in a monumental and historic run for FRM. The team has also become a competitive force on the series’ short tracks and road courses.

While the organization is committed to continuously improving its on-track efforts, it also realizes the importance of its partners and is focused on helping them achieve their goals and objectives through NASCAR.  Since its inception, Front Row Motorsports has successfully built and executed programs for a wide variety of partners, from Fortune 500 companies to entrepreneurial start-ups.    

Visit the team's website here.

Follow Front Row Racing on Facebook and Twitter.

Driver: Chris Buescher
Car Number: #34
Hometown: Prosper, TX
Series: NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Rookie Year: 2016

Primary team members:
Crew Chief: Bob Osborne
Car Chief: Greg Emmer
Spotter: David Keith

Over-the-wall crew:
Gasman: Joshua Patch
Front Tire Changer: Justin Rolfe
Front Tire Carrier: Kevin Richardson
Jackman: Mark Janssen
Rear Tire Changer: Raphael Diaz
Rear Tire Carrier: Justin Kirby

Road crew members:
Truck Driver: Bob Decker
Tire Specialist: Mike Motil
Engineer: Sumesh Patil

Driver: Landon Cassill
Car Number: #38
Hometown: Cedar Rapids, IA
Series: NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Rookie Year: 2011

Primary team members:
Crew Chief: Donnie Wingo
Car Chief: Tony Manzer Jr.
Spotter: Tony Raines

Over-the-wall crew:
Gasman: Jimmy Watts
Front Tire Changer: Chris Jackson
Front Tire Carrier: Tyler Bullard
Jackman: Tony Cosentino
Rear Tire Changer: Jonathan Sherman
Rear Tire Carrier: Jeremy Howard

Road crew members:
Truck Driver: James Smith
Tire Specialist: Will Boutin
Engineer: Reid Ferguson