2021 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Schedule

RACE DATE Pole Winner Race Day Links
Virginia Is For Racing Lovers 200 Martinsville Speedway Thursday, Apr 8

8 PM ET

POLE Ryan Preece WINNER Eric Goodale
NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler Stafford Motor Speedway Friday, Apr 30

8:30 PM ET

POLE Matt Swanson WINNER
Miller Lite 200 Riverhead Raceway Saturday, May 15

8 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Jennerstown Salutes 150 presented by DGV Jennerstown Speedway Saturday, May 29

7:30 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Steel Palace 150 Oswego Speedway Saturday, Jun 12

7:30 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified at Riverhead Riverhead Raceway Saturday, June 19

8 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Whelen 100 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Jul 17

12:45 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at New York International New York International Raceway Saturday, Jul 31

8 PM ET

POLE WINNER
GAF Roofing 150 presented by Riverhead Building Supply Stafford Motor Speedway Friday, Aug 6

9:15 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Rumble at the Ridge 200 Beech Ridge Motor Speedway Saturday, Aug 21

7:30 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Toyota Mod Classic 150 Oswego Speedway Saturday, Sep 4

7:30 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Virginia Is For Racing Lovers 150 Richmond Raceway Friday, Sep 10

7 PM ET

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Riverhead Riverhead Raceway Saturday, Sep 18

8 PM ET

POLE WINNER
NAPA Auto Parts Fall Final Stafford Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 25

5 PM ET

POLE WINNER