2020 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Schedule

RACE DATE Pole Winner Race Day Links
Whelen Modified Tour at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway Thursday, Apr 8

TBA

POLE WINNER
NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler Stafford Motor Speedway Sunday, Apr 25

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Riverhead Riverhead Raceway Saturday, May 15

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Jennerstown Jennerstown Speedway Saturday, May 29

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Oswego Oswego Speedway Saturday, Jun 12

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at New Hampshire New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Jul 17

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at New York International New York International Raceway Saturday, Jul 31

TBA

POLE WINNER
GAF Roofing 150 presented by Riverhead Building Supply Stafford Motor Speedway Friday, Aug 6

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Beech Ridge Beech Ridge Motor Speedway Saturday, Aug 21

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Oswego Oswego Speedway Saturday, Sep 4

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Richmond Richmond Raceway Friday, Sep 10

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Riverhead Riverhead Raceway Saturday, Sep 18

TBA

POLE WINNER
Whelen Modified Tour at Stafford Stafford Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 25

TBA

POLE WINNER