2018 NASCAR SCHEDULE

NEXT RACE
Daytona International Speedway
Saturday, February 17 | 2:30 PM ET
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2018
POWERSHARES QQQ 300 Saturday, Feb 17
| 2:30 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
Rinnai 250 Saturday, Feb 24
| 2:00 PM ET
Atlanta Motor Speedway
March 2018
Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar 3
| 4:00 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
DC Solar 200 Saturday, Mar 10
| 4:00 PM ET
Phoenix Raceway
NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Auto Club Saturday, Mar 17
| 5:00 PM ET
Auto Club Speedway
April 2018
My Bariatric Solutions 300 Saturday, Apr 7
| 3:00 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 Saturday, Apr 14
| 1:00 PM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr 20
| 7:00 PM ET
Richmond Raceway
Sparks Energy 300 Saturday, Apr 28
| 3:00 PM ET
Talladega Superspeedway
May 2018
OneMain Financial 200 Saturday, May 5
| 1:30 PM ET
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Charlotte Saturday, May 26
| 1:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 2018
Pocono Green 250 Saturday, Jun 2
| 1:00 PM ET
Pocono Raceway
LTi Printing 250 Saturday, Jun 9
| 1:30 PM ET
Michigan International Speedway
American Ethanol 250 Sunday, Jun 17
| 5:00 PM ET
Iowa Speedway
NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Chicagoland Saturday, Jun 30
| 3:30 PM ET
Chicagoland Speedway
July 2018
Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 Friday, Jul 6
| 7:30 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
Alsco 300 Friday, Jul 13
| 8:00 PM ET
Kentucky Speedway
Lakes Region 200 Saturday, Jul 21
| 4:00 PM ET
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
U.S. Cellular 250 Saturday, Jul 28
| 3:30 PM ET
Iowa Speedway
August 2018
Zippo 200 Saturday, Aug 4
| 3:30 PM ET
Watkins Glen International
Mid-Ohio Challenge Saturday, Aug 11
| 3:00 PM ET
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Food City 300 Friday, Aug 17
| 7:30 PM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Road America Saturday, Aug 25
| 3:00 PM ET
Road America
September 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Saturday, Sep 1
| 3:30 PM ET
Darlington Raceway
Lilly Diabetes 250 Saturday, Sep 8
| 4:00 PM ET
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Las Vegas Saturday, Sep 15
| 5:00 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
*NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Richmond Friday, Sep 21
| 7:30 PM ET
Richmond Raceway
*NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Charlotte Saturday, Sep 29
| 3:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
October 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Dover Saturday, Oct 6
| 3:00 PM ET
Dover International Speedway
*Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct 20
| 2:30 PM ET
Kansas Speedway
November 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Saturday, Nov 3
| 3:30 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
*Ticket Galaxy 200 Saturday, Nov 10
| 3:30 PM ET
Phoenix Raceway
*Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov 17
| 3:30 PM ET
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Notifications
Mark All Unread | Mark All Read