Skip to content
Home Monster Energy Cup Series News Xfinity Series News Gander Outdoors Truck Series News Results Standings Weekend Schedule Drivers Driver Stats Buy Tickets Camping Info More Series Fantasy Live Props Challenge Mobile App NASCAR Podcasts NASCAR Shop My Profile

2018 NASCAR SCHEDULE  Print Add to calendar

NEXT RACE
| ET
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2018
POWERSHARES QQQ 300 Saturday, Feb 17
| 2:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Rinnai 250 Saturday, Feb 24
| 2:00 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
March 2018
Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar 3
| 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
DC Solar 200 Saturday, Mar 10
| 4:00 PM
ISM Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
Roseanne 300 Saturday, Mar 17
| 5:00 PM
Auto Club Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
April 2018
My Bariatric Solutions 300 Saturday, Apr 7
| 3:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
FOXPRN
TSN
Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 Saturday, Apr 14
| 1:00 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr 20
| 7:00 PM
Richmond Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
Sparks Energy 300 Saturday, Apr 28
| 3:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
FOXMRN
TSN
May 2018
OneMain Financial 200 Saturday, May 5
| 12:30 PM
Dover International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Alsco 300 Saturday, May 26
| 1:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS2PRN
TSN
June 2018
Pocono Green 250 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons Saturday, Jun 2
| 1:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
LTi Printing 250 Saturday, Jun 9
| 4:45 PM
Michigan International Speedway
FS2MRN
TSN
Iowa 250 presented by Enogen Sunday, Jun 17
| 5:00 PM
Iowa Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Overton’s 300 Saturday, Jun 30
| 3:30 PM
Chicagoland Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
July 2018
Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 Friday, Jul 6
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Alsco 300 Friday, Jul 13
| 8:00 PM
Kentucky Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Lakes Region 200 Saturday, Jul 21
| 4:00 PM
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
U.S. Cellular 250 presented by The Rasmussen Group Saturday, Jul 28
| 5:00 PM
Iowa Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
August 2018
Zippo 200 Saturday, Aug 4
| 3:00 PM
Watkins Glen International
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Rock N Roll Tequila 170 Presented by Amethyst Beverage Saturday, Aug 11
| 3:00 PM
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Food City 300 Friday, Aug 17
| 7:15 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Johnsonville 180 Saturday, Aug 25
| 3:00 PM
Road America
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
September 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Saturday, Sep 1
| 3:30 PM
Darlington Raceway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Lilly Diabetes 250 Monday, Sep 10
| 10:00 AM
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBCSNIMSNBC Sports Live
TSN
DC Solar 300 Saturday, Sep 15
| 5:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*GoBowling 250 Friday, Sep 21
| 7:30 PM
Richmond Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Drive for the Cure 200 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Saturday, Sep 29
| 3:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
October 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*Bar Harbor 200 presented by Sea Watch International Saturday, Oct 6
| 3:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct 20
| 3:00 PM
Kansas Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
November 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Saturday, Nov 3
| 4:30 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Whelen Trusted To Perform 200 Saturday, Nov 10
| 3:30 PM
ISM Raceway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov 17
| 3:30 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN