2019 NASCAR SCHEDULE   Print 2020 Schedule

NEXT RACE
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Saturday, May 23 | 1:00 PM ET
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2019
NASCAR Racing Experience 300 Saturday, Feb 16
| 2:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Rinnai 250 Saturday, Feb 23
| 2:00 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
March 2019
Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar 2
| 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
iK9 Service Dog 200 at ISM Raceway Saturday, Mar 9
| 4:00 PM
ISM Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
Production Alliance Group 300 Saturday, Mar 16
| 5:00 PM
Auto Club Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
My Bariatric Solutions 300 Saturday, Mar 30
| 1:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
April 2019
Alsco 300 – Bristol Saturday, Apr 6
| 1:00 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr 12
| 7:00 PM
Richmond Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
MoneyLion 300 Saturday, Apr 27
| 1:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
FS1MRN
TSN
May 2019
Allied Steel Buildings 200 Saturday, May 4
| 1:30 PM
Dover International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Alsco 300 – Charlotte Saturday, May 25
| 1:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
June 2019
Pocono Green 250 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons Saturday, Jun 1
| 1:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
LTi Printing 250 Saturday, Jun 8
| 1:30 PM
Michigan International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
CircuitCity.com 250 presented by Tamron Sunday, Jun 16
| 5:30 PM
Iowa Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Camping World 300 Saturday, Jun 29
| 3:30 PM
Chicagoland Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
July 2019
Circle K Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Friday, Jul 5
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Alsco 300 Friday, Jul 12
| 7:30 PM
Kentucky Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
ROXOR 200 Saturday, Jul 20
| 4:00 PM
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
U.S. Cellular 250 Saturday, Jul 27
| 5:00 PM
Iowa Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
August 2019
Zippo 200 at The Glen Saturday, Aug 3
| 3:00 PM
Watkins Glen International
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
B&L Transport 170 at Mid-Ohio Saturday, Aug 10
| 3:00 PM
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Food City 300 Friday, Aug 16
| 7:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
CTECH Manufacturing 180 Saturday, Aug 24
| 3:00 PM
Road America
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Saturday, Aug 31
| 4:00 PM
Darlington Raceway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
September 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
Indiana 250 Saturday, Sep 7
| 3:00 PM
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBCSNIMSNBC Sports Live
TSN
Rhino Pro Truck Outfitters 300 Saturday, Sep 14
| 7:30 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Go Bowling 250 Friday, Sep 20
| 7:30 PM
Richmond Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Drive for the Cure 250 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Saturday, Sep 28
| 3:30 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
NBCSNPRN
TSN
October 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*Use Your Melon Drive Sober 200 Saturday, Oct 5
| 3:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
NBCSNMRN
TSN
*Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct 19
| 3:00 PM
Kansas Speedway
NBCMRN
TSN
November 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Saturday, Nov 2
| 8:30 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRN
TSN
*Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200 Saturday, Nov 9
| 3:30 PM
ISM Raceway
NBCMRN
TSN
*Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov 16
| 3:30 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway
NBCSNMRN
TSN