Las Vegas - Pennzoil 400

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 23 2020 | 3:30 ET

Weekend Schedule

Sunday’s Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube NASCAR Cup Series event marks the 25th race hosted by Las Vegas Motor Speedway in the series’ history after the track held a single race each year from 1998-2017 and two each since the 2018 season. The 1.5-mile tri-oval located in Las Vegas Valley, Nevada, has an asphalt racing surface with 20 degrees of banking in each turn and nine degrees on the front and backstretch. While the track first opened in 1996, the Cup Series held its inaugural race at the track in 1998 with NASCAR Hall of Fame inductee Mark Martin leading 82 of 267 laps and taking home the first-ever checkered flag in Sin City.

Las Vegas Motor Speedway News

Las Vegas FAQs

How much is a ticket to the Pennzoil 400?

Tickets for the 2020 Pennzoil are on sale with prices starting at $49! Visit the NASCAR tickets page to buy tickets

How many laps is the Pennzoil 400?

Las Vegas Motor Speedway is 1.5 miles (2.41 km) long and a 400-mile race that requires 267 laps to complete.

Who won the 2019 Pennzoil 400?

Joey Logano won the Pennzoil 400 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, his 22nd victory in the NASCAR Cup Series.

What date is the 2020 Pennzoil 400?

Sunday February, 23rd

What time is the 2020 Pennzoil 400?

The Pennzoil 400 will be at 3:30 PM ET

What channel is the Pennzoil 400 on?

The 2020 Pennzoil 400 start time is 3:30 p.m. ET Sunday, Feb. 23rd. FOX will broadcast the Pennzoil 400 with radio coverage from MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio.

Where is the Pennzoil 400 located?

The Pennzoil 400 is a 400-mile-long NASCAR Cup Series motor race held annually at Las Vegas Motor Speedway in Las Vegas, Nevada.

How many miles is the Pennzoil 400?

The Pennzoil 400 is 400 miles ( 643.74 Km ).

When was the Pennzoil 400 first run?

The Pennzoil 400 was first run in 1998. Mark Martin was the events first winner on March 1st, 1998.

Which team has the most wins at the Pennzoil 400?

Roush Fenway Racing is the team with most Pennzoil 400 wins with seven wins total.

Which driver has the most wins at the Pennzoil 400?

Jimmie Johnson holds the record for most Pennzoil 400 victories with four wins total.