Skip to content

Hendrick Motorsports Racing Team

About Hendrick Motorsports

Hendrick Motorsports is one of NASCAR's most successful teams. They have earned a total of 16 driver's championships, 307 wins and 282 poles across all three major series since the team's inception back in 1984. Notable drivers that have piloted a Hendrick race car include Ricky Rudd, Terry Labonte, Kyle Busch, Kasey Kahne, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jimmie Johnson, and Jeff Gordon.
Team Owner: Rick Hendrick
Headquarters: Concord , North Carolina
Social Media:

Team News

POS DRIVER
MFR POINTS BEHIND STARTS WINS TOP 5s TOP 10s DNFs LAPS LED STAGE WINS RANK POINTS +/-

2020 Schedule

Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2020
Busch Clash at DAYTONA Sunday, Feb 9
| 3:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 1 At DAYTONA Thursday, Feb 13
| 7:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 2 At DAYTONA Thursday, Feb 13
| 8:45 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
DAYTONA 500 Monday, Feb 17
| 4:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FOXMRN
TSN
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Sunday, Feb 23
| 3:30 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FOXPRN
TSN
March 2020
Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar 1
| 3:30 PM
Auto Club Speedway
FOXMRN
TSN
FanShield 500 Sunday, Mar 8
| 3:30 PM
Phoenix Raceway
FOXMRN
TSN
May 2020
The Real Heroes 400 Sunday, May 17
| 3:30 PM
Darlington Raceway
FOXMRN
TSN
Toyota 500 Wednesday, May 20
| 6:00 PM
Darlington Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 24
| 6:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FOXPRN
TSN
Alsco Uniforms 500 Thursday, May 28
| 7:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSNTSN
Food City presents the Supermarket Heroes 500 Sunday, May 31
| 3:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
June 2020
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Jun 7
| 3:00 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FOXPRN
TSN
Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 Wednesday, Jun 10
| 7:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Dixie Vodka 400 Sunday, Jun 14
| 3:30 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway
FOXMRN
TSN
GEICO 500 Monday, Jun 22
| 3:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
FOXMRN
TSN
Pocono Organics 325 in partnership with Rodale Institute Saturday, Jun 27
| 3:30 PM
Pocono Raceway
FOXMRN
TSN
Pocono 350 Sunday, Jun 28
| 4:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
July 2020
Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400 Powered By Big Machine Records Sunday, Jul 5
| 4:00 PM
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBCIMSNBC Sports Live
TSN
Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart Sunday, Jul 12
| 2:30 PM
Kentucky Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
NASCAR All-Star Open Wednesday, Jul 15
| 7:00 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
NASCAR All-Star Race Wednesday, Jul 15
| 8:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, Jul 19
| 3:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Kansas 400 Thursday, Jul 23
| 7:30 PM
Kansas Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
August 2020
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 Sunday, Aug 2
| 3:00 PM
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Consumers Energy 400 Sunday, Aug 9
| 3:00 PM
Michigan International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Go Bowling at The Glen Sunday, Aug 16
| 3:00 PM
Watkins Glen International
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Drydene 400 Sunday, Aug 23
| 3:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Coke Zero Sugar 400 Saturday, Aug 29
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
September 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Southern 500 Sunday, Sep 6
| 6:00 PM
Darlington Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep 12
| 7:30 PM
Richmond Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Saturday, Sep 19
| 7:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*South Point 400 Sunday, Sep 27
| 7:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
October 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct 4
| 2:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Bank of America ROVAL 400 Sunday, Oct 11
| 2:30 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
NBCPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct 18
| 2:30 PM
Kansas Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Texas 500 Sunday, Oct 25
| 3:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
November 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Xfinity 500 Sunday, Nov 1
| 2:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*NASCAR Cup Series Championship Sunday, Nov 8
| 3:00 PM
Phoenix Raceway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN