Team Penske Racing Team

About Team Penske

Team Penske, formerly know as Penske Racing, was founded back in 1972 by 'The Captain' Roger Penske. They have consistently run full-time in the sport since 1991 fielding multiple cars. They have earned three driver's titles and 179 victories in NASCAR so far. Notable drivers to race under the Penske banner include Rusty Wallace, Kurt Busch, Ryan Newman, Jeremy Mayfield, and Sam Hornish Jr. Roger Penske also runs a full-time IndyCar team that has just as many if not more accolades.
Team Owner: Roger Penske
Headquarters: Mooresville , North Carolina
Series: Xfinity Series
NASCAR Cup Series
Social Media:

Team News

POS DRIVER
MFR POINTS BEHIND STARTS WINS TOP 5s TOP 10s DNFs LAPS LED STAGE WINS RANK POINTS +/-

2020 Schedule

Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2020
Busch Clash at DAYTONA Sunday, Feb 9
| 3:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 1 At DAYTONA Thursday, Feb 13
| 7:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Bluegreen Vacations Duel 2 At DAYTONA Thursday, Feb 13
| 8:45 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
DAYTONA 500 Monday, Feb 17
| 4:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FOXMRN
TSN
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Sunday, Feb 23
| 3:30 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FOXPRN
TSN
March 2020
Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar 1
| 3:30 PM
Auto Club Speedway
FOXMRN
TSN
FanShield 500 Sunday, Mar 8
| 3:30 PM
Phoenix Raceway
FOXMRN
TSN
May 2020
The Real Heroes 400 Sunday, May 17
| 3:30 PM
Darlington Raceway
FOXMRN
TSN
Toyota 500 Wednesday, May 20
| 6:00 PM
Darlington Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 24
| 6:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FOXPRN
TSN
Alsco Uniforms 500 Thursday, May 28
| 7:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSNTSN
Food City presents the Supermarket Heroes 500 Sunday, May 31
| 3:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
June 2020
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Jun 7
| 3:00 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FOXPRN
TSN
Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 Wednesday, Jun 10
| 7:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Dixie Vodka 400 Sunday, Jun 14
| 3:30 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway
FOXMRN
TSN
GEICO 500 Monday, Jun 22
| 3:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
FOXMRN
TSN
Pocono Organics 325 in partnership with Rodale Institute Saturday, Jun 27
| 3:30 PM
Pocono Raceway
FOXMRN
TSN
Pocono 350 Sunday, Jun 28
| 4:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
July 2020
Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400 Powered By Big Machine Records Sunday, Jul 5
| 4:00 PM
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBCIMSNBC Sports Live
TSN
Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart Sunday, Jul 12
| 2:30 PM
Kentucky Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
NASCAR All-Star Race Wednesday, Jul 15
| 8:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
NASCAR All-Star Open Wednesday, Jul 15
| 7:00 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, Jul 19
| 3:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Super Start Batteries 400 Presented by O’Reilly Auto Parts Thursday, Jul 23
| 7:30 PM
Kansas Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
August 2020
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 Sunday, Aug 2
| 3:00 PM
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
FireKeepers Casino 400 Saturday, Aug 8
| 5:00 PM
Michigan International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Consumers Energy 400 Sunday, Aug 9
| 4:30 PM
Michigan International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
GoBowling 235 Sunday, Aug 16
| 3:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway Road Course
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Drydene 311 Saturday, Aug 22
| 4:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Drydene 311 Sunday, Aug 23
| 4:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Coke Zero Sugar 400 Saturday, Aug 29
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
September 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Cook Out Southern 500 Sunday, Sep 6
| 6:00 PM
Darlington Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep 12
| 7:30 PM
Richmond Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Bass Pro Shops Night Race Saturday, Sep 19
| 7:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*South Point 400 Sunday, Sep 27
| 7:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
October 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*YellaWood 500 Sunday, Oct 4
| 2:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Bank of America ROVAL 400 Sunday, Oct 11
| 2:30 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
NBCPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct 18
| 2:30 PM
Kansas Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 Sunday, Oct 25
| 3:30 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
November 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Xfinity 500 Sunday, Nov 1
| 2:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*NASCAR Cup Series Championship Sunday, Nov 8
| 3:00 PM
Phoenix Raceway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN