2017 NASCAR Schedule
NEXT RACE
Bristol Motor Speedway
Saturday, August 19 | 7:30 PM
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2017
Advance Auto Parts Clash Sunday, Feb 19
| 8:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
Can-Am Duel at Daytona 1 Thursday, Feb 23
| 7:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
Can-Am Duel at Daytona 2 Thursday, Feb 23
| 8:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
DAYTONA 500 Sunday, Feb 26
| 2:00 PM
Daytona International Speedway
March 2017
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Mar 5
| 2:30 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Kobalt 400 Sunday, Mar 12
| 3:30 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Camping World 500 Sunday, Mar 19
| 3:30 PM
Phoenix Raceway
Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar 26
| 3:30 PM
Auto Club Speedway
April 2017
STP 500 Sunday, Apr 2
| 2:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, Apr 9
| 1:30 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
Food City 500 Sunday, Apr 23
| 2:00 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
Toyota Owners 400 Sunday, Apr 30
| 2:00 PM
Richmond Raceway
May 2017
GEICO 500 Sunday, May 7
| 2:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
Go Bowling 400 Saturday, May 13
| 7:30 PM
Kansas Speedway
Monster Energy Open Saturday, May 20
| 6:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race Saturday, May 20
| 8:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 28
| 6:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 2017
AAA 400 Drive for Autism Sunday, Jun 4
| 1:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
Axalta presents the Pocono 400 Sunday, Jun 11
| 3:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
FireKeepers Casino 400 Sunday, Jun 18
| 3:00 PM
Michigan International Speedway
Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun 25
| 3:00 PM
Sonoma Raceway
July 2017
Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Jul 1
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
Quaker State 400 Presented By Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jul 8
| 7:30 PM
Kentucky Speedway
Overton’s 301 Sunday, Jul 16
| 3:00 PM
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Brantley Gilbert Big Machine Brickyard 400 Sunday, Jul 23
| 2:30 PM
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Overton’s 400 Sunday, Jul 30
| 3:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
August 2017
I LOVE NEW YORK 355 at The Glen Sunday, Aug 6
| 3:00 PM
Watkins Glen International
Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, Aug 13
| 3:00 PM
Michigan International Speedway
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Saturday, Aug 19
| 7:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
September 2017*PLAYOFF RACE
Bojangles’ Southern 500 Sunday, Sep 3
| 6:00 PM
Darlington Raceway
Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep 9
| 7:30 PM
Richmond Raceway
*Tales of the Turtles 400 Sunday, Sep 17
| 3:00 PM
Chicagoland Speedway
*ISM Connect 300 Sunday, Sep 24
| 2:00 PM
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
October 2017*PLAYOFF RACE
*Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Dover Sunday, Oct 1
| 2:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
*Bank of America 500 Sunday, Oct 8
| 2:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
*Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct 15
| 2:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
*Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct 22
| 3:00 PM
Kansas Speedway
*First Data 500 Sunday, Oct 29
| 3:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
November 2017*PLAYOFF RACE
*AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov 5
| 2:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
*Can-Am 500 Sunday, Nov 12
| 2:30 PM
Phoenix Raceway
*Ford Ecoboost 400 Sunday, Nov 19
| 2:30 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway