Skip to content
Home Monster Energy Cup Series News Xfinity Series News Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series News Videos Photo Galleries Results Standings Weekend Schedule Drivers Driver Stats Buy Tickets Camping Info More Series Fantasy Live Props Challenge Mobile App NASCAR Podcasts NASCAR Shop My Profile

2020 NASCAR GANDER RV & OUTDOORS TRUCK SERIES SCHEDULE   Print

NEXT RACE
Daytona International Speedway
Friday, February 14 | 7:30 PM ET
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2020
NextEra Energy 250 Friday, Feb 14
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
Strat 200 Friday, Feb 21
| 9:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
March 2020
Georgia 200 Saturday, Mar 14
| 1:30 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race At Homestead Friday, Mar 20
| 8:00 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway
FS1MRN
Vankor 350 Friday, Mar 27
| 9:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
April 2020
ToyotaCare 250 Saturday, Apr 18
| 7:30 PM
Richmond Raceway
FS1MRN
May 2020
NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race At Dover Friday, May 1
| 5:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
FS1MRN
North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 15
| 8:30 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
Kansas 250 Saturday, May 30
| 8:30 PM
Kansas Speedway
FS1MRN
June 2020
SpeedyCash.com 400 Friday, Jun 5
| 9:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race at Iowa Friday, Jun 12
| 8:30 PM
Iowa Speedway
FS1MRN
Chicagoland 225 Friday, Jun 19
| 8:00 PM
Chicagoland Speedway
FS1MRN
NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race At Pocono Saturday, Jun 27
| 12:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
FS1MRN
July 2020
Buckle Up In Your Truck 225 Thursday, Jul 9
| 7:30 PM
Kentucky Speedway
FS1MRN
Eldora Dirt Derby Thursday, Jul 30
| 9:00 PM
Eldora Speedway
FS1MRN
August 2020
NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race At Michigan Saturday, Aug 8
| 1:00 PM
Michigan International Speedway
FS1MRN
*WWT Raceway 200 presented by CK Power Friday, Aug 21
| 9:00 PM
World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway
FS1MRN
September 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Sep 6
| 2:30 PM
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
FS1MRN
*UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics Thursday, Sep 17
| 7:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
*World of Westgate 200 Friday, Sep 25
| 9:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1MRN
October 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Sugarlands Shine 250 Saturday, Oct 3
| 1:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
FS1MRN
*NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race at Martinsville Friday, Oct 30
| 8:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
FS1MRN
November 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov 6
| 8:00 PM
ISM Raceway
FS1MRN