2021 Kids Tickets

Kids Tickets
Track
Date
Offer
Information
Watkins Glen International
Saturday, Aug 7 - Sunday, Aug 8
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course
Friday, Aug 13 - Sunday, Aug 15
Kids 15 and under FREE with paying adult
Michigan International Speedway
Friday, Aug 20 - Sunday, Aug 22
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10
Daytona International Speedway
Friday, Aug 27 - Saturday, Aug 28
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10
Darlington Raceway
Friday, Sep 3 - Sunday, Sep 5
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10
Richmond Raceway
Friday, Sep 10 - Saturday, Sep 11
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10
Bristol Motor Speedway
Thursday, Sep 16 - Saturday, Sep 18
Kids 12 and under $10
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Friday, Sep 24 - Sunday, Sep 26
Kids 12 and under $10
Talladega Superspeedway
Friday, Oct 1 - Sunday, Oct 3
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10
Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL
Friday, Oct 8 - Sunday, Oct 10
Kids 13 and under $10 with paying adult
Texas Motor Speedway
Friday, Oct 15 - Sunday, Oct 17
Kids 12 and under $10
Kansas Speedway
Friday, Oct 22 - Sunday, Oct 24
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10
Martinsville Speedway
Saturday, Oct 30 - Sunday, Oct 31
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10
Phoenix Raceway
Friday, Nov 5 - Sunday, Nov 7
Cup Series Tickets Start at $10

 

Click to visit NASCAR Kids