NASCAR KIDS TICKETS NASCAR KIDS TICKETS

Kids Tickets
Click to visit NASCAR Kids
Track
Date
Offer
Information
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - $10
Nashville Superspeedway
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - $10
Chicago Street Course
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - $45
Pocono Raceway
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - Free!
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Kids 15 and Under - Free!
Richmond Raceway
Sunday, Aug 11, 2024
Kids 10 and Under - Start at $10
Family 4 Pack
Michigan Speedway
Sunday, Aug 18, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - Start at $10
Family 4 Pack
Coke Zero Sugar 400
Sunday, Aug 24, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - Start at $10
Family 4 Pack
Darlington Raceway
Sunday, Sept 1, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - Start at $10
Family 4 Pack
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - $10
Watkins Glen International
Sunday, Sept 8, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - Start at $10
Family 4 Pack
Bristol Motor Speedway
Sunday, Sept 21, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - $10
Family 4 Pack
Kansas Speedway
Sunday, Sept 29, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - Start at $10
Family 4 Pack
Talladega Superspeedway
Sunday, Oct 6, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - $50 off Regular Pricing
Family 4 Pack
ROVAL 400
Sunday, Oct 13, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - $10
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sunday, Oct 20, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - Start at $10
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Sunday, Oct 27, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - $50 off Regular Pricing
Family 4 Pack
Martinsville Speedway
Sunday, Nov 3, 2024
Kids 12 and Under - Start at $10
Family 4 Pack
Phoenix Raceway
Sunday, Nov 10, 2024
Family Ticket Packages Available