2018 NASCAR SCHEDULE

NEXT RACE
Daytona International Speedway
Friday, February 16 | 7:30 PM ET
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2018
NEXTERA ENERGY RESOURCES 250 Friday, Feb 16
| 7:30 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
Active Pest Control 200 Saturday, Feb 24
| 4:30 PM ET
Atlanta Motor Speedway
March 2018
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Las Vegas Friday, Mar 2
| 9:00 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Alpha Energy Solutions 250 Saturday, Mar 24
| 2:00 PM ET
Martinsville Speedway
May 2018
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Dover Friday, May 4
| 5:00 PM ET
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Kansas Friday, May 11
| 8:30 PM ET
Kansas Speedway
North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 18
| 8:30 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 2018
Rattlesnake 400 Friday, Jun 8
| 9:00 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
Iowa 200 Saturday, Jun 16
| 7:00 PM ET
Iowa Speedway
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Gateway Saturday, Jun 23
| 8:30 PM ET
Gateway Motorsports Park
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Chicagoland Friday, Jun 29
| 9:00 PM ET
Chicagoland Speedway
July 2018
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Kentucky Thursday, Jul 12
| 7:30 PM ET
Kentucky Speedway
Eldora Dirt Derby Wednesday, Jul 18
| 9:00 PM ET
Eldora Speedway
Overton’s 150 Saturday, Jul 28
| 1:00 PM ET
Pocono Raceway
August 2018
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Michigan Saturday, Aug 11
| 1:00 PM ET
Michigan International Speedway
UNOH 200 Wednesday, Aug 15
| 8:30 PM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
*Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug 26
| 2:30 PM ET
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
September 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Las Vegas Friday, Sep 14
| 9:00 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*Fred’s 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Saturday, Oct 13
| 1:00 PM ET
Talladega Superspeedway
*Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy Solutions Saturday, Oct 27
| 1:00 PM ET
Martinsville Speedway
November 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*Longhorn 350 Friday, Nov 2
| 8:30 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
*Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov 9
| 8:30 PM ET
Phoenix Raceway
*Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov 16
| 8:00 PM ET
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Notifications
Mark All Unread | Mark All Read