Skip to content

2018 NASCAR SCHEDULE

NEXT RACE
Dover International Speedway
Friday, May 4 | 5:00 PM ET
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2018
NEXTERA ENERGY RESOURCES 250 Friday, Feb 16
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
Active Pest Control 200 benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Saturday, Feb 24
| 4:30 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
March 2018
Stratosphere 200 Friday, Mar 2
| 9:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Alpha Energy Solutions 250 Monday, Mar 26
| 11:00 AM
Martinsville Speedway
May 2018
JEGS 200 Friday, May 4
| 5:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Kansas Friday, May 11
| 8:30 PM
Kansas Speedway
North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 18
| 8:30 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 2018
Rattlesnake 400 Friday, Jun 8
| 9:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
Iowa 250 presented by Enogen Saturday, Jun 16
| 7:00 PM
Iowa Speedway
Gateway 200 presented by CK Power Saturday, Jun 23
| 8:30 PM
Gateway Motorsports Park
Overton’s 225 Friday, Jun 29
| 9:00 PM
Chicagoland Speedway
July 2018
Buckle Up in Your Truck 225 Thursday, Jul 12
| 7:30 PM
Kentucky Speedway
Eldora Dirt Derby Wednesday, Jul 18
| 9:00 PM
Eldora Speedway
Gander Outdoors 150 Saturday, Jul 28
| 1:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
August 2018
Corrigan Oil 200 Saturday, Aug 11
| 1:00 PM
Michigan International Speedway
UNOH 200 Thursday, Aug 16
| 8:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
*Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug 26
| 2:30 PM
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
September 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Las Vegas Friday, Sep 14
| 9:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Talladega Saturday, Oct 13
| 1:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
*Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy Solutions Saturday, Oct 27
| 1:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
November 2018*PLAYOFF RACE
*JAG Metals 350 Friday, Nov 2
| 8:30 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
*Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov 9
| 8:30 PM
ISM Raceway
*Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov 16
| 8:00 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway