Skip to content
NEXT RACE
Daytona International Speedway
Friday, February 15 | ET
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2019
NextEra Energy 250 Friday, Feb 15 Daytona International Speedway
Atlanta 200 Saturday, Feb 23 Atlanta Motor Speedway
March 2019
Stratosphere 200 Friday, Mar 1 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Martinsville Saturday, Mar 23 Martinsville Speedway
Vankor 350 Friday, Mar 29 Texas Motor Speedway
May 2019
JEGS 200 Friday, May 3 Dover International Speedway
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Kansas Friday, May 10 Kansas Speedway
North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 17 Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 2019
Rattlesnake 400 Friday, Jun 7 Texas Motor Speedway
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Iowa Saturday, Jun 15 Iowa Speedway
Gateway 200 presented by CK Power Saturday, Jun 22 Gateway Motorsports Park
Overton’s 225 Friday, Jun 28 Chicagoland Speedway
July 2019
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Kentucky Thursday, Jul 11 Kentucky Speedway
Gander Outdoors 150 Saturday, Jul 27 Pocono Raceway
August 2019
Eldora Dirt Derby Thursday, Aug 1 Eldora Speedway
Corrigan Oil 200 Saturday, Aug 10 Michigan International Speedway
*NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Bristol Thursday, Aug 15 Bristol Motor Speedway
*Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug 25 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
September 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*World of Westgate 200 Friday, Sep 13 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*Sugarlands Shine 250 Saturday, Oct 12 Talladega Superspeedway
*NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at Martinsville Saturday, Oct 26 Martinsville Speedway
November 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov 8 ISM Raceway
*Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov 15 Homestead-Miami Speedway