Skip to content
NEXT RACE
Martinsville Speedway
Saturday, October 27 | 1:00 PM ET
FS1MRN
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2019
NEXTERA ENERGY RESOURCES 250 Friday, Feb 15 Daytona International Speedway
Active Pest Control 200 benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Saturday, Feb 23 Atlanta Motor Speedway
March 2019
Stratosphere 200 Friday, Mar 1 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Alpha Energy Solutions 250 Saturday, Mar 23 Martinsville Speedway
JAG Metals 350 Friday, Mar 29 Texas Motor Speedway
May 2019
JEGS 200 Friday, May 3 Dover International Speedway
37 Kind Days 250 Friday, May 10 Kansas Speedway
North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Friday, May 17 Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 2019
PPG 400 Friday, Jun 7 Texas Motor Speedway
M&M’s 200 presented by Casey’s General Store Saturday, Jun 15 Iowa Speedway
Gateway 200 presented by CK Power Saturday, Jun 22 Gateway Motorsports Park
Overton’s 225 Friday, Jun 28 Chicagoland Speedway
July 2019
Buckle Up in Your Truck 225 Thursday, Jul 11 Kentucky Speedway
Gander Outdoors 150 Saturday, Jul 27 Pocono Raceway
August 2019
Eldora Dirt Derby Thursday, Aug 1 Eldora Speedway
Corrigan Oil 200 Saturday, Aug 10 Michigan International Speedway
*UNOH 200 Thursday, Aug 15 Bristol Motor Speedway
*Chevrolet Silverado 250 Sunday, Aug 25 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
September 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Las Vegas Friday, Sep 13 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Talladega Saturday, Oct 12 Talladega Superspeedway
*Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy Solutions Saturday, Oct 26 Martinsville Speedway
November 2019*PLAYOFF RACE
*Lucas Oil 150 Friday, Nov 8 ISM Raceway
*Ford EcoBoost 200 Friday, Nov 15 Homestead-Miami Speedway