2022 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Schedule

RACE DATE Pole Winner Race Day Links
New Smyrna Visitors Bureau 200 #lovensb New Smyrna Speedway Saturday, Feb. 12

7:30 p.m. ET

POLE Matt Hirschman WINNER Matt Hirschman
Virginia is for Racing Lovers 150 at Richmond Raceway Richmond Raceway Friday, April 1

6:25 p.m. ET

POLE Justin Bonsignore WINNER Justin Bonsignore
Miller Lite 200 at Riverhead Raceway Riverhead Raceway Saturday, May 14

6 p.m. ET

POLE Timmy Solomito WINNER Doug Coby
Inaugural Granite State Derby presented by USA Insulation* Lee USA Speedway Saturday, May 21

6:30 p.m. ET

POLE Jake Johnson WINNER Doug Coby
Jennerstown Salutes 150 Jennerstown Speedway Saturday, May 28

8 p.m. ET

POLE Tyler Rypkema WINNER Mike Christopher Jr.
Duel at the Dog 200* Monadnock Speedway Sunday, June 19

1:15 p.m. ET

POLE Justin Bonsignore WINNER Justin Bonsignore
Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac 200 Riverhead Raceway Saturday, June 25

8 p.m. ET

POLE Ron Silk WINNER Kyle Soper
Jersey Shore 150 Wall Stadium Speedway Saturday, July 9

8 p.m. ET

POLE Ron Silk WINNER Jimmy Blewett
Whelen Manufactured in America 100 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, July 16

6 p.m.

POLE Justin Bonsignore WINNER Anthony Nocella
Clash at Claremont 150* Claremont Motorsports Park Friday, July 29

8:45 p.m. ET

POLE Jake Johnson WINNER Jon McKennedy
Phoenix Communications 150 Thompson Speedway Wednesday, Aug. 17

8 p.m. ET

POLE WINNER
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Langley Speedway Langley Speedway Saturday, Aug. 27

8:30 p.m. ET

POLE WINNER
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Oswego Speedway Oswego Speedway Saturday, Sept. 3

7:30 p.m. ET

POLE WINNER
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Riverhead Raceway Riverhead Raceway Saturday, Sept. 17

8 p.m. ET

POLE WINNER
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Thompson Speedway Thompson Speedway Saturday, Oct. 8

TBA

POLE WINNER
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Martinsville Speedway Martinsville Speedway Thursday, Oct. 27

TBA

POLE WINNER

* - Denotes Whelen Granite State Short Track Cup event