Skip to content
Robert Laberge | Getty Images

NASCAR releases 2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule

NASCAR released the 2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule on Tuesday.

The Monster Energy Series will kick off the 2019 season with The Clash at Daytona International Speedway (Feb. 10) and the season-opening Daytona 500 (Feb. 17).

The All-Star Race in Charlotte will take place on May 18, with the Coca-Cola 600 set for May 26.

RELATED: Full 2019 Monster Energy Series schedule

The NASCAR Playoffs will start on Sept. 15 in Las Vegas, and the season will conclude on Nov. 17 at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

The NASCAR off-weekend will remain on Easter weekend (April 20-21).

The Xfinity and Camping World Truck Series schedules will be released at a later date.

2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule

DATE RACE
Sun., Feb. 10 Daytona 500 – Qualifying
Sun., Feb. 10 The Clash
Thurs., Feb. 14 Daytona 500 – Duels
Sun., Feb. 17 Daytona 500
Sun., Feb. 24 Atlanta
Sun., March 3 Las Vegas
Sun., March 10 ISM Raceway
Sun., March 17 Auto Club
Sun., March 24 Martinsville
Sun., March 31 Texas
Sun., April 7 Bristol
Sat., April 13 Richmond
Sun., April 21 OFF WEEK – EASTER
Sun., April 28 Talladega
Sun., May 5 Dover
Sat., May 11 Kansas
Sat., May 18 All-Star Open
Sat., May 18 All-Star Race
Sun., May 26 Charlotte
Sun., June 2 Pocono
Sun., June 9 Michigan
Sun., June 23 Sonoma
Sun., June 30 Chicago
Sat., July 6 Daytona
Sat., July 13 Kentucky
Sun., July 21 New Hampshire
Sun., July 28 Pocono
Sun., Aug. 4 Watkins Glen
Sun., Aug. 11 Michigan
Sat., Aug. 17 Bristol
Sun., Sept. 1 Darlington
Sun., Sept. 8 Indianapolis
Sun., Sept. 15 Las Vegas
Sat., Sept. 21 Richmond
Sun., Sept. 29 Charlotte
Sun., Oct. 6 Dover
Sun., Oct. 13 Talladega
Sun., Oct. 20 Kansas
Sun., Oct. 27 Martinsville
Sun., Nov. 3 Texas
Sun., Nov. 10 ISM Raceway
Sun., Nov. 17 Miami