Back to News

May 10, 2022

Entry list: Miller Lite 200 at Riverhead Raceway

Cars race during the Miller Lite 200 for the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Riverhead Raceway in Riverhead, New York on May 15, 2021. (Kathryn Riley/NASCAR)

Miller Lite 200

Riverhead Raceway

Miller Lite 200

  • Entry list
Car No. Driver Car owner Crew Chief Chassis Mfg Sponsor
01 Melissa Fifield Kenneth Fifield Jake Marosz FURY Race Cars Pine Knoll Auto Sales
02 Joey Coulter IV Joey Coulter Harold Holly Jr FURY Race Cars SRI Performance, Air Shok, Race-Fan, Molecule
2 Chuck Hossfeld Joseph Bertuccio TBA Troyer Gershow Recycling
03 Tom Rogers Jr Ken Darch Sean Corsetti Chevrolet Licensed to Chill / Stakeys Pumpkin Farm
3 Jake Johnson Jan Boehler Greg Fournier Troyer Propane Plus – LIN’s Propane Trucks
05 John Beatty Jr Mark Mina Gregory Smith Troyer Elite Sound Studios
07 Patrick Emerling Jennifer Emerling Jan Leaty Troyer Captain Pips Marina & Hideaway
7 Doug Coby Tommy Baldwin Tommy Baldwin Troyer John Blewitt Inc
15 Kyle Soper Wayne Anderson Tom Soper Troyer Eastport Foods
16 Ron Silk Tyler Haydt Philip Moran FURY Race Cars Blue Mountain Machine and Future Homes
18 Ken Heagy Robert Pollifrone Greg Gorman FURY Race Cars Buoy One Seafood Market and Restaurant
21 J.R. Bertuccio Jr. Joseph Bertuccio Michael Bologna Troyer Gershow Recycling
22 Kyle Bonsignore Kyle Bonsignore Cam McDermott FURY Race Cars Chalew Performance/Munns Auto
26 Gary McDonald Sean McDonald Chad Mcdonald Troyer
34 J.B. Fortin Nicole Fortin Kenneth Lechner FURY Race Cars Johns Fuel Oil, Johns Tree Removal, Red Camel Racing, Golden Jalapeno
36 David Sapienza Judy Thilberg Tommy Grasso Chevrolet Sapienza Enterprises
49 Chris Young Chris Young TBA LFR J&H Homestead
50 Ronnie Williams Paul Les Adam Skowyra Ford Empower Financial Advisory & RB Enterprises
51 Justin Bonsignore Kenneth Massa Ryan Stone FURY Race Cars Phoenix Communications, Inc.
54 Tommy Catalano David Catalano David Catalano FURY Race Cars FX Caprara
58 Eric Goodale Edgar Goodale Jason Shepphard FURY Race Cars GAF Roofing
64 Austin Beers Mike Murphy Ron Yuhas Jr LFR Dell Electric, Lumiere Electrical, Andrew James Interiors, AP Marquadt & Sons
66 Timmy Solomito Jerry Solomito TBA LFR Natural Designs, Highmark
71 James Pritchard Jr. James Pritchard Joseph Pritchard FURY Race Cars Freeway Automotive & Tire Pros / Wicklow & Lauroma Landscaping
78 Walter Sutcliffe Jr. Steven Sutcliffe Kevin Anderson Troyer Last Minute Racing
79 Jon Mckennedy Tim Lepine Dale Hedquist LFR Middlesex Interiors
81 TBA Patrick Kennedy Raymond Bouchard Troyer Cromers Market
82 Craig Lutz Danny Watts, Jr. Scott Tocci LFR Dannys Cesspool Service/Riverhead Building Supply
88 Roger Turbush Patrick Kennedy Jarrod Hayes FURY Race Cars Rheem
96 Matthew Brode Howie Brode TBA Troyer Peter Clark Motorsports
98 Dave Brigati Brian Schwarz TBA Chevrolet Coors Light SCFN
170 Dylan Slepian Rob Pelis Brian Magee Chevrolet Eastport Feeds
187 John Baker Darryl Baker Eugene Orlando LFR Staria Automotive / Elite Towing