Race action during the Advanced Gas Distributors 200 Wade Cole Memorial for the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Monadnock Speedway in Winchester, New Hampshire on August 30, 2020. (Kathryn Riley/NASCAR)
(Photo: Kathryn Riley/NASCAR)

Entry list: Duel at the Dog 200 at Monadnock Speedway

Duel at the Dog 200

Monadnock Speedway

Duel At The Dog 200 Logo

  • Entry list
Car No. Driver Car owner Crew Chief Chassis Mfg Sponsor
01 Melissa Fifield Kenneth Fifield Jake Marosz FURY Race Cars Pine Knoll Auto Sales
1 Jimmy Blewett Beth Baldwin TBA PSR Products John Blewett Inc
3 Jake Johnson Jan Boehler Greg Fournier Boehler Racing Propane Plus – Lin’s Propane Trucks
06 Sam Rameau Sam Rameau TBA LFR Dennison Lubricants, Powells Stone & Gravel
07 Patrick Emerling Jennifer Emerling Jan Leaty Troyer Captain Pips Marina & Hideaway
7 Doug Coby Tommy Baldwin Tommy Baldwin Troyer TBA
12 Todd Patnode Cory Plummer Cory Plummer SPAFCO Race Chassis Swanzey Oil
16 Ron Silk Tyler Haydt Philip Moran FURY Race Cars Blue Mountain Machine and Future Homes
18 Ken Heagy Robert Pollifrone Greg Gorman FURY Race Cars Buoy One Seafood Market and Restaurant
22 Kyle Bonsignore Kyle Bonsignore Cam McDermott FURY Race Cars Chalew Performance/MTT/Munns Auto
25 Brian Robie Michael Smith TBA TBA Maurice Enterprises / Gromarlo’s Markets
26 Gary McDonald Sean McDonald Chad McDonald Troyer Lakeland Landscape Supply
34 J.B. Fortin Nicole Fortin Kenneth Lechner FURY Race Cars Red Camel Racing, Johns Fuel, John Tree Removal, Golden Jalapenos
36 David Sapienza Judy Thilberg Tommy Grasso LFR Sapienza Enterprises
50 Ronnie Williams Paul Les Adam Skowyra Troyer Empower Financial Service, RB Enterprises
51 Justin Bonsignore Kenneth Massa Ryan Stone FURY Race Cars Phoenix Communications, Inc.
54 Tommy Catalano David Catalano David Catalano FURY Race Cars FX Caprara
58 Eric Goodale Edgar Goodale Jason Shepphard FURY Race Cars GAF roofing Riverhead Building Supply
60 Matt Hirschman Roy Hall TBA Troyer PeeDee Motorsports
64 Austin Beers Mike Murphy Ron Yuhas Jr. LFR Dell Electric, Lumiere Electrical, Andrew James Interiors, AP Marquadt & Sons
71 James Pritchard Jr. James Pritchard Kyle Macrae FURY Race Cars Freeway Automotive & Tire Pros / Wicklow & Lauroma Landscaping
78 Walter Sutcliffe Jr. Steven Sutcliffe Kevin Anderson Troyer Last Minute Racing
79 Jon McKennedy Tim Lepine Dale Hedquist LFR Middlesex Interiors
82 Craig Lutz Danny Watts, Jr. Ryan Lutz LFR Horton Avenue Materials
92 Anthony Nocella Anthony Nocella Chris Burdell Chevrolet Nocella Paving, K+D Associates, Airgas
147 Jacob Perry Jack Bateman Dennis Perry Jr. Troyer Jacks Competition Engines
176 Matthew Kimball Jerel J. Gomarlo Bill Kimball Jr. Troyer TBA