Riverhead Raceway signage during the Miller Lite 200 for the Whelen Modified Tour at Riverhead Raceway on May 14, 2022 in Riverhead, New York. (Mike Lawrence/NASCAR)
(Photo: Mike Lawrence/NASCAR)

Entry list: Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac 200 at Riverhead Raceway

Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac 200

Riverhead Raceway

2018 Main Header Final

  • Entry list
Car No. Driver Car owner Crew Chief Chassis Mfg Sponsor
01 Melissa Fifield Kenneth Fifield Jake Marosz FURY Race Cars Pine Knoll Auto Sales
3 Donny Lia Jan Boehler Greg Fournier Boehler Racing Propane Plus – Huntington Honda
5 John Beatty Jr. Mark Mina Gregory Smith Troyer Elite Sound Studios
7 Doug Coby Tommy Baldwin Tommy Baldwin Troyer TBA
15 Kyle Soper Wayne Anderson Tom Soper Troyer Eastport Foods
16 Ron Silk Tyler Haydt Philip Moran FURY Race Cars Blue Mountain Machine and Future Homes
18 Ken Heagy Robert Pollifrone Greg Gorman FURY Race Cars Buoy One Seafood Market and Restaurant
22 Kyle Bonsignore Kyle Bonsignore Cam McDermott FURY Race Cars Chalew Performance/MTT/Munns Auto
26 Eddie Brunnhoelzl Sean McDonald Chad McDonald Troyer Lakeland Landscape Supply
32 Tyler Rypkema Dean Rypkema Zach Truesdail FURY Race Cars Northeast Drilling / MUSCO Lighting
34 J.B. Fortin Nicole Fortin Kenneth Lechner FURY Race Cars Red Camel Racing, Johns Fuel, John Tree Removal, Golden Jalapenos
36 David Sapienza Judy Thilberg Tommy Grasso LFR Sapienza Enterprises
49 Chris Young Chris Young TBA LFR J&H Homestead
51 Justin Bonsignore Kenneth Massa Ryan Stone FURY Race Cars Phoenix Communications, Inc.
54 Tommy Catalano David Catalano David Catalano FURY Race Cars FX Caprara
58 Eric Goodale Edgar Goodale Jason Shepphard FURY Race Cars GAF Roofing
64 Austin Beers Mike Murphy Ron Yuhas Jr LFR Dell Electric, Lumiere Electrical, Andrew James Interiors, AP Marquadt & Sons
66 Timmy Solomito Jerry Solomito TBA LFR Natural Designs, Highmark
71 James Pritchard Jr. James Pritchard Joseph Pritchard FURY Race Cars Freeway Automotive & Tire Pros / Wicklow & Lauroma Landscaping
78 Walter Sutcliffe Jr. Steven Sutcliffe Kevin Anderson Troyer Last Minute Racing
79 Jon McKennedy Tim Lepine Dale Hedquist LFR Middlesex Interiors
81 Chris Turbush Patrick Kennedy TBA Troyer Mike Smith
82 Craig Lutz Danny Watts, Jr. Scott Tocci LFR Danny’s Cesspool Pool Service
96 Matthew Brode Howie Brode TBA Troyer Peter Clark Motorsports
170 Dylan Slepian Rob Pelis Brian Magee Chevrolet Eastport Feeds
188 Roger Turbush Patrick Kennedy Jarrod Hayes FURY Race Cars Rheem