Skip to content
Home Monster Energy Cup Series News Xfinity Series News Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series News Videos Photo Galleries Results Standings Weekend Schedule Drivers Driver Stats Buy Tickets Camping Info More Series Fantasy Live Props Challenge Mobile App NASCAR Podcasts NASCAR Shop My Profile

2020 NASCAR XFINITY SERIES SCHEDULE   Print

NEXT RACE
Daytona International Speedway
Saturday, February 15 | 2:30 PM ET
Race Name Date | Time Location Broadcaster
February 2020
NASCAR Racing Experience 300 Saturday, Feb 15
| 2:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Feb 22
| 4:00 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race At Auto Club Saturday, Feb 29
| 4:00 PM
Auto Club Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
March 2020
NASCAR Xfinity Series 200 Saturday, Mar 7
| 4:00 PM
ISM Raceway
FS1MRN
TSN
Atlanta 250 Saturday, Mar 14
| 4:00 PM
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race At Homestead Saturday, Mar 21
| 3:30 PM
Homestead-Miami Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
My Bariatric Solutions 300 Saturday, Mar 28
| 1:00 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
April 2020
Alsco 300 Saturday, Apr 4
| 1:00 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
MoneyLion 300 Saturday, Apr 25
| 1:00 PM
Talladega Superspeedway
FS1MRN
TSN
May 2020
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race At Dover Saturday, May 2
| 1:30 PM
Dover International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Alsco 300 Saturday, May 23
| 1:00 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1PRN
TSN
Mid-Ohio 170 Saturday, May 30
| 1:00 PM
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
FS1MRN
TSN
June 2020
LTi Printing 250 Saturday, Jun 6
| 1:30 PM
Michigan International Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Iowa Saturday, Jun 13
| 8:30 PM
Iowa Speedway
FS1MRN
TSN
Chicagoland 300 Saturday, Jun 20
| 4:00 PM
Chicagoland Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Pocono Green 225 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons Sunday, Jun 28
| 12:00 PM
Pocono Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
July 2020
Indiana 250 Saturday, Jul 4
| 3:00 PM
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBCSNIMSNBC Sports Live
TSN
Alsco 300 Friday, Jul 10
| 7:30 PM
Kentucky Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race At New Hampshire Saturday, Jul 18
| 3:00 PM
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
August 2020
U.S. Cellular 250 Saturday, Aug 1
| 2:00 PM
Iowa Speedway
CNBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Henry 180 Saturday, Aug 8
| 3:00 PM
Road America
CNBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Zippo 200 at The Glen Saturday, Aug 15
| 3:00 PM
Watkins Glen International
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover Saturday, Aug 22
| 4:00 PM
Dover International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
Coca-Cola 250 Friday, Aug 28
| 7:30 PM
Daytona International Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
September 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Saturday, Sep 5
| 4:00 PM
Darlington Raceway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
GoBowling 250 Friday, Sep 11
| 8:00 PM
Richmond Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Food City 300 Friday, Sep 18
| 7:30 PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Las Vegas 300 Saturday, Sep 26
| 7:30 PM
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NBCSNPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
October 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Drive for the Cure 250 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Saturday, Oct 10
| 3:30 PM
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
NBCPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct 17
| 3:00 PM
Kansas Speedway
NBCMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Saturday, Oct 24
| 3:30 PM
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCPRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
*NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Martinsville Saturday, Oct 31
| 8:00 PM
Martinsville Speedway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN
November 2020*PLAYOFF RACE
*Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200 Saturday, Nov 7
| 4:00 PM
ISM Raceway
NBCSNMRNNBC Sports Live
TSN