Joey Logano at Martinsville
Jared C. Tilton | Getty Images

Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race qualifying order

See the order that cars will head out for qualifying as they set the starting spots for the Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race (Saturday, 8 p.m. ET on FS1, MRN, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio). The All-Star cars will qualify based on the time of three laps plus a pit stop.

RELATED: How the All-Star Race works

Order Car  Driver Sponsor
1 22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford
2 9 Chase Elliott NAPA Brakes Chevrolet
3 18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Hazelnut Toyota
4 12 Ryan Blaney BodyArmor Ford
5 19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops/Tracker ATV’s & Boats/USO Toyota
6 48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet
7 2 Brad Keselowski Discount Tire Ford
8 14 Clint Bowyer Toco Warranty Ford
9 10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford
10 20 Erik Jones Craftsman Toyota
11 3 Austin Dillon DOW Chevrolet
12 11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Express Toyota
13 4 Kevin Harvick Busch Beer Millennial Car Ford
14 1 Kurt Busch GEARWRENCH/Monster Energy Chevrolet
15 6 Ryan Newman Acorns Ford