Back to News

April 29, 2020

iRacing Pro Invitational Series ready to tackle Dover’s virtual Monster Mile in eNASCAR Finish Line 150

2020 Dover Finish Line 150 Graphic
NASCAR Graphic Design

Next up for the eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series is Dover International Speedway’s virtual Monster Mile for Sunday’s eNASCAR Finish Line 150. Hendrick Motorsports will try to make it four wins in a row after Alex Bowman was victorious last weekend at Talladega Superspeedway and William Byron won the previous two eNASCAR races at Richmond Raceway and Bristol Motor Speedway.

While the younger Hendrick drivers continue to make gains on the virtual tracks, it’s the team’s elder statesman, Jimmie Johnson, who owns a record 11 wins at the concrete, 1-mile track in the NASCAR Cup Series.

RELATED: Alex Bowman wins at Talladega | Jeff Gordon involved in ‘Big One’

Coverage of Sunday’s eNASCAR Finish Line 150 will start at 1 p.m. ET on FOX (where available), FS1 and the FOX Sports App. This will be the sixth race in the inaugural Pro Invitational Series as iRacing continues to fill a void for on-track action due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

The race procedures for this week’s event will be as follows: 150 laps, one reset, manual cautions and three attempts at a green-white-checkered finish. Qualifying will consist of two laps of single-car runs to set the initial grid, with the top 10 inverted. The top three finishers from Talladega (Bowman, Corey LaJoie and Ryan Preece) will be relegated to the back of the starting lineup. Green flag time is approximately 1:13 p.m. ET.

In addition to television coverage, you can also follow the race on our live leaderboard here. Please bookmark that page and come back Sunday.

While you’re waiting for the race to begin, be sure to log into the NASCAR Finish Line app and play for your chance to win $5,000. It’s free to play.

As in previous weeks, a Saturday Night Thunder program will precede Sunday’s race. The program will start at 8 p.m. ET on Saturday with a live stream at and NASCAR’s YouTube channel. The feature race will be 125 laps long and include drivers from other NASCAR national series and other NASCAR divisions competing in Xfinity Series cars.

Qualifying will consist of single-car runs and the field will be capped at 26 drivers. There will be four heat races that are 10 laps each to determine the starting grid for the main event.

Here are the entry lists for Saturday Night Thunder and Sunday’s iRacing Pro Invitational Series at Dover (subject to changes):

Pro Invitational Series

No. Name Team
1 Kurt Busch Ganassi
2 Brad Keselowski Penske
3 Austin Dillon RCR
4 Kevin Harvick SHR
6 Ross Chastain Roush
8 Dale Earnhardt Jr Invitation
10 Aric Almirola SHR
11 Denny Hamlin JGR
12 Ryan Blaney Penske
13 Ty Dillon Germain
15 Brennan Poole Premium
17 Chris Buescher Roush
18 Kyle Busch JGR
19 Bobby Labonte Invitation
20 Erik Jones JGR
21 Matt DiBenedetto Wood Bros.
22 Joey Logano Penske
24 William Byron HMS
31 Tyler Reddick RCR
32 Corey LaJoie GoFas
34 Michael McDowell Front Row
37 Ryan Preece JTG
38 John Hunter Nemechek Front Row
41 Cole Custer SHR
48 Jimmie Johnson HMS
49 Chad Finchum MBM
51 Garrett Smithley Invitation
52 JJ Yeley Rick Ware
53 Joey Gase Rick Ware
66 Timmy Hill Invitation
77 Parker Kligerman Invitation
78 Regan Smith Invitation
88 Alex Bowman HMS
89 Landon Cassill Invitation
95 Christopher Bell LFR
96 Daniel Suarez Gaunt Bros.

Saturday Night Thunder

Name Car No.
Alex Labbe 90
Angela Ruch OO
Anthony Alfredo 33
Austin Cindric 22
Bayley Currey 74
Blake Koch 57
Brandon Brown 68
Brett Moffitt 23
Chase Briscoe 98
Chase Cabre 4
Christian Eckes 81
CJ Mclaughlin 39
Derek Kraus 19
Donny Lia O7
Drew Dollar O15
Drew Herring 3
Elliott Sadler O99
Gus Dean 56
Jeb Burton 8
Jeffrey Earnhardt 50
Jesse Iwuji 36
Joe Graf Jr. 80
Josh Berry 88
Josh Bilicki 99
Josh Williams 92
Justin Allgaier 7
Justin Haley 11
Kaz Grala 29
Landon Huffman 75
Logan Seavey 67
Matt Mills 5
Michael Annett 1
Myatt Snider 93
Noah Gragson 9
Raphael Lessard O4
Ruben Garcia 27
Ryan Ellis 78
Ryan Truex 40
Ryan Vargas 51
Sam Mayer 21
Scott Stenzel 63
Sheldon Creed 74
Spencer Boyd 0 2
Stephen Leicht 25
Stewart Friesen 52
Thad Moffitt 46
Todd Gilliland 38
Tommy Joe Martins 44
Ty Majeski 45
Tyler Ankrum 26
Will Rodgers 55