Entry list: Virginia is for Racing Lovers 150 at Richmond Raceway

The Virginia is for Racing Lovers 150 at Richmond Raceway, the second race of the 2022 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour season, is scheduled for Friday, April 1, with a start time of 6:30 p.m. ET.

The race will be shown live on FloRacing, the streaming home for all NASCAR Roots properties.

Below is the entry list for the 150-lap race on the 0.75-mile paved oval in Richmond, Virginia.

MORE RICHMOND: Race Center | Preview

Entry list: Virginia is for Racing Lovers 150 at Richmond Raceway

Car No. Driver Organization Crew Chief Manufacturer  Sponsor
01 Melissa Fifield Kenneth Fifield Jake Marosz FURY Race Cars Pine Knoll Auto Sales
2 Chuck Hossfeld Joseph Bertuccio Michael Bologna Troyer Gershow Recycling
3 Donny Lia Jan Boehler Greg Fournier TBA Propane Plus – SYP
5 Kyle Ebersole Bob Ebersole Bob Ebersole FURY Race Cars Ebersole Excavating Inc., Technique Chassis
07 Patrick Emerling Jennifer Emerling Jan Leaty Troyer Captain Pips Marina & Hideaway
7 Jimmy Blewett Tommy Baldwin Tommy Baldwin PSR Products John Blewitt Inc
16 Ron Silk Tyler Haydt Philip Moran FURY Race Cars Blue Mountain Machine and Future Homes
22 Kyle Bonsignore Kyle Bonsignore Cam McDermott FURY Race Cars Chalew Performance/MTT/Munns Auto
24 Andrew Krause Diane Krause Robert Hyer LFR Supreme Mfg. Co.
26 Gary McDonald Sean McDonald Chad Mcdonald Troyer Lakeland Landscape /TRC Electric
29 Spencer Davis Spencer Davis Alex Query III FURY Race Cars Ionx Supreme Lubricants
32 Tyler Rypkema Dean Rypkema Zach Truesdail FURY Race Cars Northeast Drilling / MWSCO
34 J.B. Fortin Nicole Fortin Kenneth Lechner FURY Race Cars Red Camel Racing, Johns Fuel, John Tree Removal, Golden Jalapenos
36 David Sapienza Judy Thilberg Tommy Grasso LFR Sapienza Enterprises
39 Ryan Newman William Stanley Neal Cantor PSR Products Pacematic, PSR Products
44 Bobby Santos III Lawney Tinio Danny Gamache Jr LFR Harshaw Paving / Tinio Corp
51 Justin Bonsignore Kenneth Massa Ryan Stone FURY Race Cars Phoenix Communications, Inc.
54 Tommy Catalano David Catalano David Catalano FURY Race Cars FX Caprara
55 Jeremy Gerstner Dawn Gerstner TBA Troyer Jerry Hunt SuperCenter, KD Construction
58 Eric Goodale Edgar Goodale Jason Shepphard FURY Race Cars GAF Roofing
64 Austin Beers Mike Murphy Ron Yuhas Jr LFR Dell Electric, Lumiere Electrical, Andrew James Interiors, AP Marquadt & Sons
71 James Pritchard Jr. James Pritchard Joseph Pritchard FURY Race Cars Freeway Tire Pros & Automotive
77 Max McLaughlin Mike Curb Gary Putnam Troyer Curb Records
79 Jon Mckennedy Tim Lepine Dale Hedquist LFR Middlesex Interiors
82 Craig Lutz Danny Watts, Jr. Doulgas Ogiejko LFR Horton Avenue Materials/Riverhead Building Supply
92 Anthony Nocella Anthony Nocella Chris Burdell Chevrolet Nocella Paving, K+D Associates, Airgas
97 Bryan Dauzat Bryan Dauzat Todd Cooper Troyer Brother in Law Motorsports
120 Edward McCarthy Edward McCarthy, Jr. William Cole LFR McCarthy’s Marine Sales