Back to News

October 4, 2023

NASCAR unveils full Craftsman Truck Series schedule for 2024

The Craftsman Truck Series field speeds by on Bristol Motor Speedway's concrete surface
Logan Riely
Getty Images

NASCAR unveiled the 2024 schedule for the Craftsman Truck Series on Wednesday. Next season will mark the milestone 30th year for the series.

The calendar kicks off from the “World Center of Racing” on Feb. 16 at Daytona International Speedway.

Atlanta Motor Speedway moves into the second race of the year on Feb. 24 ahead of Las Vegas Motor Speedway on March 1 in what will be back-to-back superspeedway events to begin 2024 for the Truck Series.

Despite the Bristol Dirt race not returning, the series will still host a spring race on March 16 at the Tennessee track that will take place under the lights. It will be one of two trips to the concrete short track as Bristol returns on Sept. 19 as the second race in the Round of 10 of the playoffs.

RELATED: Cup schedule | Xfinity schedule

Texas Motor Speedway moves to mid-April (12) and will be part of a tripleheader with the Cup and Xfinity Series.

North Wilkesboro Speedway (May 18) and the Milwaukee Mile (Aug. 25) return for their sequels in 2024, while Nashville Superspeedway (June 28) and Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park (July 19) hit consecutive year No. 3 on the circuit.

Richmond Raceway (Aug. 10) will once again serve as the regular-season finale before the 10-driver postseason field is set.

The Round of 10 will consist of Milwaukee, Bristol and Kansas Speedway. Talladega Superspeedway, Homestead-Miami Speedway and Martinsville Speedway will determine the four drivers who will compete for the championship. This is the first time Martinsville has served as the Round of 8 elimination race since 2021.

For the fifth season in a row, Phoenix Raceway will play host to the season finale where the 30th series champion will be crowned on Nov. 8.

DateRace/TrackNetworkStart time (ET)Radio
Friday, February 16Daytona International SpeedwayFS17:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, February 24Atlanta Motor SpeedwayFS12 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, March 1Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayFS19 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, March 16Bristol Motor SpeedwayFS18 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, March 23COTAFS11:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, April 5Martinsville SpeedwayFS17:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, April 12Texas Motor SpeedwayFS18:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, May 4Kansas SpeedwayFS18 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, May 10Darlington RacewayFS17:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, May 18North Wilkesboro SpeedwayFS11:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, May 24Charlotte Motor SpeedwayFS18:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, June 1World Wide Technology RacewayFOX1:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, June 28Nashville SuperspeedwayFS1TBDMRN/SiriusXM
Friday, July 12Pocono RacewayFS15:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, July 19Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway ParkFS18:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, August 10Richmond RacewayFS17:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Sunday, August 25Milwaukee Mile SpeedwayFS14 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Thursday, September 19Bristol Motor SpeedwayFS18 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, September 27Kansas SpeedwayFS18:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, October 4Talladega SuperspeedwayFS15 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, October 26Homestead-Miami SpeedwayFS1NoonMRN/SiriusXM
Friday, November 1Martinsville SpeedwayFS16 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, November 8Phoenix RacewayFS18 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM