Back to News

October 4, 2023

NASCAR unveils full Xfinity Series schedule for 2024

NASCAR Xfinity Series cars race at Chicago.
Sean Gardner
Getty Images

While the 2023 NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoffs continue, it is never too early to look ahead to 2024. Luckily for eager race fans, they can do just that with dates in mind as the sport announced the 2024 schedule on Wednesday.

Thirty-three races will make up the 2024 calendar, with Daytona International Speedway once again beginning the season (Feb. 17).

Phoenix Raceway (Nov. 9) will host the Championship 4, conclude the 2024 campaign and crown a champion for the fifth consecutive year.

Additional schedule highlights include a third trip to Portland International Raceway (June 1) in as many years, a return to Iowa Speedway (June 15) for the first time since 2019, a second annual running of the Chicago Street Race (July 6) and rotating back to the oval at Indianapolis Motor Speedway (July 20).

RELATED: Cup schedule | Truck schedule

After the regular-season finale on Sept. 20 at Bristol Motor Speedway, the 2024 Xfinity Series Playoffs Round of 12 will consist of Kansas Speedway (Sept. 28), Talladega Superspeedway (Oct. 5) and the Charlotte Motor Speedway road course (Oct. 12).

Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Oct. 19), Homestead-Miami Speedway (Oct. 26) and Martinsville Speedway (Nov. 2) will make up the Round of 8.

FS1 and FOX will broadcast the first 14 Xfinity races, spanning from the season-opener at Daytona to June 8 at Sonoma Raceway. USA and NBC will air the final 19 races of the season, beginning with Iowa on June 15.

DateRace/TrackNetworkStart time (ET)Radio
Saturday, February 17Daytona International SpeedwayFS15 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, February 24Atlanta Motor SpeedwayFS15 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, March 2Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayFS15 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, March 9Phoenix RacewayFS14:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, March 23COTAFS15 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, March 30Richmond RacewayFS11:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, April 6Martinsville SpeedwayFS17:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, April 13Texas Motor SpeedwayFS11:30 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, April 20Talladega SuperspeedwayFOX4 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, April 27Dover Motor SpeedwayFS11:30 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, May 11Darlington RacewayFS11:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, May 25Charlotte Motor SpeedwayFOX1 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, June 1Portland International RacewayFS14:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, June 8Sonoma RacewayFS18 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, June 15Iowa SpeedwayUSA3:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, June 22New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayUSA3:30 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, June 29Nashville SuperspeedwayUSA5 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, July 6Chicago Street RaceNBC2:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, July 13Pocono RacewayUSA3 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, July 20Indianapolis Motor SpeedwayUSA3:30 p.m.IMS/SiriusXM
Saturday, August 17Michigan International SpeedwayUSA3:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, August 23Daytona International SpeedwayUSA7:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, August 31Darlington RacewayUSA3:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, September 7Atlanta Motor SpeedwayUSA3 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, September 14Watkins Glen InternationalUSA3 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Friday, September 20Bristol Motor SpeedwayUSA7:30 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, September 28Kansas SpeedwayUSA3:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, October 5Talladega SuperspeedwayNBC3:30 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, October 12Charlotte RovalUSA3:30 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, October 19Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayNBC3 p.m.PRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, October 26Homestead-Miami SpeedwayNBC3 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, November 2Martinsville SpeedwayUSA3 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM
Saturday, November 9Phoenix RacewayUSA6 p.m.MRN/SiriusXM